top of page

Food Morning 👻👻

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nearest people are the closest people 🍀


Today is Sunday but if I discuss Saturday Night i.e after the SPUTTER SATURDAY then I've spent nearly 2-3 hours writing and editing the video 📸. To schedule, the blog for 8 it is necessary to do all the work because for the last 2 Saturdays I am uploading my blog after 9 i.e after I woke up 😇 but this time it's my stubbornness to upload on time.


The coming week I don't know how it gonna be but the past week was awesome 😎 like so many things happened positively and negatively 🍀. I hope this coming weekend also comes with many unheard and unseen surprises.


So you tell me! How's your weekend? How's your last week? It is good or very good? Any strange thing happen? Or went to some amazing place that you wanted to go for a very long time? How's your Saturday morning, and Sunday morning? You woke up late 👻 or did your mom/dad helps you wake up early? 😂😂

I know there are many things to tell, it's ok to say things 😇.


If I talked about my Sunday morning so this time I didn't pick "Patez" instead of that we picked "Khasta Kachori + Jalebi + Samose". Really it a been a very long time ✨ I haven't eaten but today my feelings were going out of my hand 😂👻. The moment I heard about "Khasta Kachori" from Bhabhi's mouth 😺 I got up, wear outing clothes and picked up the keys, and went to buy these precious items 😘 with Bhabhi 🥳.


We came, set the plate 🍽️ set the table, and turned on the AC to give some extra chilling effect 😉. We started eating our stuff and when I came to finishing it, my eyes started turning down 😂😂, my stomach got full 🌕 and I went into drowsiness and after eating these healthy things I went to sleep 😴😴.


And you won't believe I woke up at 3:30 pm 😂 I don't know what happened to me 👻 I slept and woke up 😺. Later I spent half of the evening waiting for Refrigerator ❣️, suddenly my phone rang and he asked for the route.


In a few minutes, he arrived, and finally, we received our 👻🫰 refrigerator. Now we can have cooler things in our house 😂.


So lets end this blog be on a chilling note 🎶. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma











5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page