top of page

Food-Day Sunday 😅🙌

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Losing is easy but gaining is difficult, in terms of Momentum.


Yeah, this is true Gaining the moment is difficult but losing is very easy. It can be directly linked to creating a Habit that will help you in some way or the other. So forming and maintaining the habit is difficult but converting that same habit into a bad one is very easy.


But again lifting that V-Graph is difficult. So consistency plays an important role in maintaining the moments. And it all starts by skipping a single day hence don't force yourself to leave any single day or a single hour or single minute.


After waking up at 9 am, I got fresh and went down. I had skipped that Saturday because of the trip. As I was too tired so I won't be able to go out and spent 4-5 hours outside ✨. So I decided to left one.


But I started my Sunday morning with Poha and Tang (lemon Flavour) 😎. I made little changes in Tang like I add lemon in it along with homemade black 🖤 salt 🔥. And the combo that I received was next level 🎚️.


I recommend you all to bring Tang Lemon flavor and add these ingredients 🌟. At the noon I cook Maggie with the same old school ingredients 🔥 and along with that I drank "Red Bull" 🥵. When I took the sip of red bull along with Maggie the taste that I received was worse 😂. I never recommend you all to take the red bull with any of the eating items because it carries its own taste.


Then we went to our "Vimla Bhabhi" house as she had invited our new Bhabhi for lunch 😎. And there she had prepared so many items like Puri, Raita, Chickpea, Shahi Paneer, Kachori, and one or two more items 🌚.


The lunch was too yummy and wholesome. And in the end, we all ate "Mange Di Kulfi" 😌 because in our house we end every meal with some or any sort of "Meetha" ❤️.


We came home and took some rest because we all came up with a full stomachs 😅. And Puri helps in bringing some good sleep 💤😴.


In the evening I bring pizzas and Burger 🍔. And the day ends well.


Today I ate so many varieties of food ❤️ and it went great without any doubt ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page