top of page

First Task Done For Holi 🥂🥰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Note: Do Subscribe 🦉

Thought Of The Day: Silent person is the loudest person 📍.


Today I woke up only when 2 alarms were left 😊 and I know this is because early to bed scene. The previous night I had spent half an hour or I think more than that in thinking about the blog title 🤫 but later I got one, see giving title to each blog is not an easy task.


Today I received one query related to my 21st Century Stack blog. And in this he asked me about the second part of HOUSE ARREST 🙄 and I got shocked because generally people or subscribers don't ask this type of question 😅.


I'll tell you the way he send me the message, in the first para he gave a little description of 1st part of House Arrest, and in the second part, he gave his introduction 🤭 and in the last para he asked about the release date of 2nd part of House Arrest 🔥.


The way he writes I liked that, hey boy or girl if you are reading this blog then thank you for reminding me of that part 〽️ otherwise I forget that 🥲. And I'll tell you personally the release date of the 2nd part of House Arrest 💫.


After I woke up, I came down and lie besides both "Maa" and "Bhabhi" and listened to their gossip 👂. I know that was a bad thing but I liked the way they both talk 🥰 with full involvement and with full enthusiasm 😂. Then after a few minutes of that, I started working.

From today we started making the snacks for HOLI 🤞 today we had completed, oh sorry not we, it's "Maa", "Daddy" and "Shalini" completed their first Holi task successfully 🔥🥂. And their next task is to make "Chips" 🎁 and then "Gujiya" which is the most beloved thing 🫂.


And I'll tell you one thing, not every state makes this stuff in their home during Holi festival 🎎 there are only a few states who celebrate Holi with Color and Sweets (Home Made). So if you want to see it then I HONORABLY invites you to come and join me on 18th March 2022 ❤️❤️.


I got free in the evening and went to teach my students and came back and later completed the gym task also ⚡.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram: show_abit

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page