top of page

First Summer Gola ❄️🥶❄️

Hey Good morning guys.

Thought of the day: Excuses sometimes give you an inexperienced feeling 😙.


Today is Sunday and everyone knows including both the minds, conscious and subconscious. This means that I'll wake up late ☺️. Mostly our maid breaks my sleep 😴 as when she entered she straightforwardly switched on the light and switched off the Fan 😣.


Then I woke up and you know what when she has done with On and Off thing then she asked is it okay bhaiya? Then I gave the smile and said Aunty you have already done all the work, you can move ahead with your work 😅.


Then I woke up and was done with all the basic hygiene work 🌚. As I was doing some work then Maa asked what do you want to eat today? I said what you have made, I'll eat that stuff. Later Bhabhi said, it's Sunday Bhaiya 🤲, you need to eat something different from your usual days 🤝.



Later she suggested Maggie 🙃. And after approx 2 months I cooked something 🤤. Maggie was ok 😙, see I am not self-boasting 😂.


Then I and my friend went to do something important but that particular Shop was closed due to the weekend 😴. But as the hot air was blowing from here and there, so our taste buds starts jumping and they wants to eat something cool 😵 and cold 🥶❄️.


And we ate our "Gola" 😁. I can say that it gonna be my First Gola of the season 🌈 🌟. While eating it my whole lips got frozen ❄️. For the first few seconds, I won't be able to feel my lips 😂😂. Overall the experience was good and worthwhile.


When did you tasted your latest Summers Gola? I don't think people used to eat that thing! Because today's generation likes Cold Coffee more than Gola, Faluda. Did you really know about the first Gola Ride? 😚 Don't hesitate while share with us ✌️.


Later in the evening, I went to see something different and unique 🥂. Did some work and planned something for the upcoming weekend 😁😉. So from NOW ONWARDS countdown starts 🙂.


Hence Happy Monday 😄. Enjoy your day like never before 😙. See you in the next amazing blog. Bye.


For more updates;


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page