top of page

First Karva Chauth 💕💕💕

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: There is always the first thing 🙈. It could be either sex or fax 🙂.


So let me explain to you the condition I suffered. As I told you all in an earlier blog about my sneeze 🤧 and the activities related to it.

Yesterday also I wrote the blog in full neend o

But when I was done with the dinner 🍽️ I just want to sleep 😴.


I slept but my body becomes too hot 🥵. I can say that my body temperature rose to 102 or 103°c. I feel like I was in a hangover 😂. When we drink too much alcohol 🍷 we feel completely lost if turn left, our whole body or world turns to the left and if we turn right, our whole body and world turn to the right 🥲, the same happening with me😇.


But I controlled my feelings 😉, even at fan speed 2, I was feeling cold 🥶. But that fever feeling I experienced after so many days, I felt good 🙂. I don't become depressed, I don't become "chid-chida" 🫠, etc, etc.


I slept in a sexy way which I don't know about. I woke up early, but the fever was down because of the medicines. And today is "karva Chauth 🥰". Everyone was sleeping because Maa and Bhabhi woke up @4am to eat something because in our tradition we have to eat before sunrise and later for the whole day we remain without water 🫤 and food 🫤.



So it's highly recommended that these actions are performed only under special guidance 😂😂. I went to the office, but the Maa and Bhabhi along with other ladies celebrated Karva Chauth in a very sweet and celebratory way. They sang "Karva Chauth" geets, Stories, they danced too.


Now you were thinking, how should I know this? I know this because Bhabhi called me in the afternoon in a video format 🌚. Hence I watched a little bit of the activities they all were doing.


I reached home and saw, they were prepared because it happened after a long time that the moon came out so EARLY 😳😳😳😳. YES, I GOT AMAZED TOO. Not only our ladies but everyone is so happy to see Moon 🌚🌚🌚 so early.

Because it rarely happened.


We went to our place, and they both opened their fast and I was the one shooting videos and clicking pictures. Everything was great and enthusiastic. And it's first first Karva Chauth of my Bhabhi here, and she seems so happy 😊. Everything went great i.e according to the ladies 💕.


So thank you so much for reading this blog. Do subscribe if you are new to this blog website. Thank you 🍷.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page