top of page

First Come First Serve 😴😴

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: First come First serve 🤞.


The thought that I have written today does not direct us to any of the schemes but I want to reflect on something else. Suppose you bought something for the very first time in your lifetime. Hows your reaction would be? It's gonna be mind-blowing? Is it unforgettable? Is it never forget sort of thing?


Or how best reaction you can imagine? It's gonna be the same. Now let's see this! If you bought again that thing then can you expect the same reaction from your side? Can you act with the same enthusiasm? Can you click the pictures with the same angle as before?


The answer is NO! you will never feel the same, you will never experience the same, you will never do the same!


Maybe I am wrong or maybe I am right. What's your POV (point of view). Can you mention that in the comment section? I know you can if you got the point ☝️.


Today I woke up, smoothly as MONDAY because we know there is nothing special about but today I felt a different vibe 😁. Maybe because of yesterday 🤲 or maybe because of good sleep 😴. The reason could be any! Then I got fresh and did my stuff.


See this is the part of the Monday i.e I start my day with a fresh and nutritious meal. And being honest with you all! I missed this morning meal during my weekends. I knowingly won't eat that meal because the gap is necessary either of day one or two.


So that's the main reason I like Monday morning's first meal so much 😅. Later I start doing my work. Along with the work, I have a habit of reading newspapers because I love reading them so badly 😂.


As I told you earlier that I read only a few sections of the newspaper means only Important ones, at least by reading those I remain guilt free whole day 😂😂.


Later after so many days, Maa came into my room and went to sleep 🙄, also talking, sharing stuff of the previous night because I was not there that she went to eat this, that, etc. Means she seems Happy ❤️.


Then I got free in the evening and went to the gym and tried hard to come back on the basics. Let's see hows my body gonna work 🤞.


Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page