top of page

Finally Uploaded The Video

Note: You are free to send us any sort of query. Its just a one click away "Let's Chat!"


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to our new blog.


Starting with the quote is best, said by few people. While on the other side, One-liner of "Atomic Habits" considered good by other group of people. What to do?.....Tik-Tak.....Tik-Tak....Tik-Tak....."oh, got it, finally". I can put alternatively :)


Quote : If you are searching for that person who will change your life, take a look into the mirror.


Woke up 8:20 am, drank water, wait for sometime so that my conscious mind could get back on track. Uploaded the blog, spread every where. Got fresh, went down, had some pre-workout meal. Then waiting...waiting....waiting.....waiting...."Period over". Picked keys, my bag, went to gym. I decided to do "Chest Workout". Starting with the warm-up. Although I do only 45 minutes workout, and I have to complete my workout in that mean time only.


I think its 9:45 am, starts with "Bench Press", then switched to "Decline Bench Press", then went to "Pull-over", then "Inclined Dumbbell Press" and finally "Butterfly". Its 10:25 am, took 5 more minutes in stretching. Came home, took post-workout meal. And 11:45 had my brunch. Then came into my room and back to basics. Nearly 2 pm, took bath and start making "Exit Internship Video". As they send us few questions which we have to answer . It took me 1 hour and finally uploaded the video on the provided link. 7-8 days later I'll get my "Content Writing" certificate........ "isn't great?, eagerly waiting for that certificate.


6:00 to 6:30 pm, sat in balcony as its raining lightly and cool breeze was flowing. Hence I decided to pass few minutes in "lonely/solitary" with a thoughtless mind. "Yeah it felt great". Then went down and saw "Maa" as she was preparing stuff's for "Aalu ke parathe" and without wasting any minute, I prepared my tea (which I love the most). What a combination , "Aalu ke parathe + Tea + Rainy weather".......that was next level happiness.


Went to buy some stuff, got struck in a conversation with two uncle's and these two were brothers but they run their individual shops. Distance between their shops is approx 20-30 metre. I asked from elder one that why don't you combine these two shops and convert into big store type. He asked, do have any brother, I said "yes", then he asked "He got married?", replied "no". Then he said you won't be able to get it. You will get to know after 5-6 years later, he said. What did you all expect me to say?......."I frown upon and said nothing".


8:30 pm, came home, take rest, had some chit-chat with "Data-Analyst", start reading news paper. 11:20 pm, had dinner, feed "julie". Complete with blog too and its 12:59 am. "Yeah finished/written early".


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog. And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and LIKE IT. Thank you so much for READING and see you in next blog Bye Good night. NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.




38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page