top of page

Finally Met Him After 2 year

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. It's just a one-click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.


As I slept late at night i.e approx 1:30 am and I had already made a promise to my mother that today I'll go with her. She wakes me up at 4:30 am, took seconds to come in conscious mode. Got fresh at approx 5:00 am, I took my Pre-Workout meal. As she left and said come fast, and "Yes", don't get late. Reached the gym at 5:40 am, as she had already started her yoga exercises.


Today, I choose "Back Workout". I started with "PullDowns" then "Seated Cable Row", then "V-Bar Pull Down", then I switched to "Dumbbell Rows" and finished it with "Bent Over Barbell Row". She was also on the verge of exhaustion as she was training her legs by doing lots of stretching exercises at the center. My gym and her's yoga exercise center was near to each other i.e only few meters away. I completed my workout and then I called her and I get to know that I had done 10 minutes earlier than her. Then we both reached home at 7:00 am. We took our Post-Workout meal, and after taking a few minutes rest, she had started another REAL workout i.e of cooking.



Done with breakfast at 8:00 am, and took some rest as I slept only for 3 hours. At 10:30 am, I reached into my room and went back to basics. At 12:30 pm, "Jayush" called me and said "I am on my way, reached your desired destination in one and half an hour. "Yes, it was him, My college friend". Because of traffic, I got late and then he called me and said "Coming or not, or I shall leave", I replied "coming yr, just wait 5 minutes more". He was in an angry mood, as according to him, I reached 20 minutes late, "which I considered as Not So Great Welcome".


When we met, he forgot all his grudges of being late. Then I took him to RDC (Regional District Center) as all the food outlets were there. This means we don't have to go here and there in search of quality food. As he was not fond of "Buns", so "No option for Burger". We ate South Indian food. Then we talked for so long while sitting outside the mall, as today's weather also contributes to it i.e because of Drizzling. Later he told me one amazing thing, "If he said YES", then i'll you all in later blogs, till then I have to shut my mouth as according to his orders.


I dropped him at 5:00 pm approx and he reached before 6:00 pm. I Reached home, after an hour feed "Tiger" and gave him the medicines. Then at 7:30 pm, I ate my rice. At 8:20 pm, I came into my room. Read two chapters of "Atomic Habits", read the newspaper. Had dinner at 11:10 pm. And done with the blog too at 12:20 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog. And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it, and LIKE IT. Thank you so much for READING and see you in the next blog Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page