top of page

Finally it Happened 🥺😮‍💨😮‍💨

Hey Good Morning Guys

Thought of the day: Showing something to others and showing something to yourself, both are different things dude 😎.


I think we all need to work that out 😽. And for more clarity, we can reduce the "thin" 😂😂, the line between - Others and Yourself. Then only we can say that we are in the right lane of truthfulness 😇.

Do you all get this? Please you all need to get this stuff, including your "Shobhit" 🫣!


Let's start today's blog ⚖️. While writing yesterday's blog, I was talking about the sleep scheduling cycles 🤭, but I forgot that I had already set the alarm ⏰ of 7:30 am for today 🙃. Hence today I got up after 7:30 🫂. And I know it's getting tougher day by day because I think I need more sleep 😴 or I would rather say I need a long hour of sleep 😎.


So I got up and kicked the bullet 🚅. Again the weather ☁️🌡️ seems a little upset 🤭🤭.

But today we need to talk about the weather because someone had happened 😂, finally.


Morning and Afternoon were fine but when the clock started ticking more and more, the weather started getting darker. And rainfall started 😮‍💨. I thought it might get stop till the office timings but it didn't. Instead, it got increased 😕😕.


As I was left with no choice rather than to come home while riding the bike, ops sorry, it's whole riding the BULLET ❤️❤️.


From the previous 3-4 blogs I kept on saying that I got saved, I got saved from the rain but today I got wet. Not just in a simple drizzling, it's wholly a rain, even the drops are hurting me, they are coming down with a greater force and touching my body 👅 like a needle 💉.


And for the first time, I got wet this much 🥺. My all stuff gets drowned in water 🌊, and while coming I was thinking about the tea 💓. While on the contrary, I also need to go to the gym 😽, hence I skipped the Tea ☕.


Finally, I came home safe and HONORABLY. So let's end today's blog on the greatest note of strength. That's all for today, see you in the next blog. Bye


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky








7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page