top of page

Finally I Called There :)

Note: "Subscribing", this word is simpler than it seems.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: In the fixed mindset, setbacks label you.


I think you all are aware of that, "Setbacks label you". But this is only limited to "Fixed Mindsets" people. Let's recall, basically, setbacks are the experiences or we can say "Bad" experiences. And we always gain from bad experiences. The people with a "Fixed Mindset" could never stand the thought of losing. Even worse was the thought of losing to someone who was a friend or relative. That would make him less special.


While the people with a "Growth Mindset" take failure as the motivating factor. They are never afraid of trying again and again. They maintained their consistency. They always took the charge of the progress that brings success and that maintains it.


Too much for the minds. Let's come back to basics. It was 8:02 am, I woke up then, after spreading and uploading criteria I slept again because it's "Sunday" and whenever Sunday won't get synchronized with "Sleep" it doesn't feel like that. Later I prepared my meal, I thought let's be on "Fast" today, but unfortunately, I got "Fisal" after seeing "Cheese".


Then in the noontime, I went to buy some electronic stuff, wanna know where? "Shiva Tower", is that place in a "Ghaziabad" where you can buy any electronics items at an economical rate. Hence if you are thinking to come "Ghaziabad" then don't forget to visit "Shiva Tower".

Then I came home and got to sleep. I woke up, took a small meal. Then when I got fresh then I called them, wanna know where? "Haha", I called "Tobacco Center". Yes, "Tobacco Center" i.e 1800-11-2356. This is a "Tobacco" helpline. Don't think I am a "Tobacco Addict", I was just curious that's why I called them.


They asked my name, age, married or not, each day capacity, how many "Cigarettes" per day, budget for the whole month, the source of earning, life aim. Then I asked him, are you doing a survey?, he said no sir, I was just taking your information for better conversation. We talked for 45 minutes, and he thought that I was a "Tobacco" addict", he also asked what sorts of "Tobacco" you eat?.


I asked why we are talking for 20 minutes, he said just talk to me, and later I'll tell you, what to do next in order to remove "Tobacco" from your life. "Basically he was playing psychologically by doing talking to me" and I starts experiencing the guilty trauma. "Ek baar to lgne he lga tha, ki mai sach mai Tobacco addict hu" "haha", then in order to end the conversation, I asked him, just tell me what to do.


He said when you woke up every day, drink one glass of warm water mix with "Black salt" and "Lemon". Then he said, carry "cloves, garlic, cardamom" in your pocket for the whole day and eat them in small quantities whenever you start craving for "Tobacco" then he gave lessons about life, afterlife. But there is one interesting thing he said, he said that I'll call you after 7 days just to see your condition and please try to avoid "Tobacco". He said, be ready, it's your one-week challenge. Let's meet after 7 days.


It was a very different experience talking to them. I told them that I definitely look forward to it. Then in the evening "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" came, we talked, we shared stupid stuff. Later I came into my room, did some of the work, and got free at 12:30 am. Then I start writing the blog and ended it in few hours.


I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

if you are new to this blog site, then don't forget to subscribe.


For the latest updates, follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page