top of page

Finally He Got His Things :)

Hope: Nothing can be more dangerous than ignoring the "Subscribing" request.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: The ALKALINITY of your food decides the ageing process and the impacts on your gut health.


We all have read "CHEMISTRY", the branch of science. And we all know about "Acid" and "Base". And we all are aware of the "pH" i.e potential of hydrogen, level. There are many foods available in the market which helps in increases the "pH" level of our body. And while on the other hand, alkaline foods are also available.


Ok, what happened when we eat "Acidic" food, or we directly talk about the advantages of "Alkaline" food?. "Ummm, I think the latter one is best". See, "Alkaline" food ensures the "pH" of our gut. And it helps it to remain on the "Alkaline" side. Don't forget our body is composed of "Good" bacteria and "Bad" bacteria. And the "Alkalinity" of our food decides the number of good bacteria.


It also kills the other toxic present in our gut and bloodstream. More advantages are, It lowers the risk of hypertension and stroke. The most important factor I found was it helps improve function and offers cancer protection. In the nutshell "A BALANCED pH ENSURES A BALANCED LIFE".


Today's Blog is all about the wish-list he carries. It was at 8:30 am, I went down, and saw stock was on its completion means "I am going to broke again after few days". When I was eating my meal, I observed that I had lost momentum in various things. And according to "THE COMPOUND EFFECT" gaining momentum again is very lengthy and it requires the same efforts that you had applied earlier.


A few minutes later, I came out from "Thinking Loop", "Yes thinking loop, as mentioned by "Mark Mansion" author of "The subtle art of not giving the f#@k". After taking the bath, I prepared my lunch, and still I won't be able to make "Gol" Chapaties. I don't know why, always irregular shapes formed but I am not lagging in "Crispiness". But I know one day, I definitely make "Gol Chapaties".


In the afternoon, I went to my basics. And came home at 6:15 pm. Still taking the same "Pre-workout" meal, as I had told you earlier that as soon as I finished with the observing part then I definitely gonna share it with you all. Prepared my stuff and sitting outside with "Maa", and "Vishal" came and gave the thing to "Maa" that he i,e "Mohit" had ordered.


I am gonna share with all in tomorrow's blog if he said yes. It's been more than 6 years, he bought that thing for him. But no worries, I'll share on social media first then I'll write in tomorrow's blog, so if you haven't started following me on then go and hit the search bar.


Did my workout it went very well. Came home, took a post-workout meal, and did some work. And was done with the writing part also. Hence see you in the next blog.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For the latest updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page