top of page

Finally Got The Solution đŸ”„đŸ”„

Note: Become the member of our blog/site and earn badges according to your personality.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Try to learn rather than compare and judge.


I don't know of yours but the time I had started spending much time on social media, I start finding the quote which matches my personality. Like this one "Normal is the wrong name often used for Average". Similarly are my morning these days. They had become so normal and casual that even the "Normal" quote also start residing in my environment.

Now I can understand why people called "Basics" the best. Recently I Tweet for myself #backtobasics. Suppose you went to someplace and came home after the end of the day, the thing you missed the most, maybe your bed đŸ›ïž or your home 🏠. I think you have understood what I want to say 😅.


Weather is changing, from the last few days we were enjoying scorching Sunlight but suddenly from yesterday fog got appeared means sudden shift takes place from heating to chilling effect. According to the research, many things depends on the weather like mood swings, level of hunger, the way we talk, the way we felt, the food we like, or the people's company we are enjoying.


If any of the above "scenarios" appeared to affect you, then you need not worry because I already gave you the explanation.


In yesterday's blog, I forget to tell you one more thing about the "Bullet Service Center". They opened the tire part and in the center i.e on the barring side, there is a rod whose middle section is covered with rubber to hold that part or for a better grip. But what they had done was that instead of that rubber they had fixed the "cloth".

Yes, you read right "the clothe" and luckily by chance "bruh" observed that and the reason they gave "No, it's company fitted", we are not lying, in short, they are covering their mistake and playing or taking a risk with other's life. Touchwood, all went well till that moment.


The moral of the story, Beware these fraudulent frauds. Try to show your presence while doing servicing any two, three, or four vehicles.


Reading something seems to be hectic but viewing and listening seem "Okay". By Bytheway reader remains a reader. Still, to satisfy all our community or readers I am going to introduce the best and smart solution i.e PODCASTS.


I know everyone has time to listen because we got bored or get tired by looking at the screen in our offices all the time until we don't receive any "Naughty" video 😁.


So how many of you like the idea of "PODCAST"? Try to mention your feelings in the comment section or DM me personally. But according to me "Commenting" is best because it helps in engagement ❀. Maybe via this, we can create our community as we all have to cover a long journey and as we all know we all need "Partners" to cover a long distance đŸ„°.



Be a truthful and hardworking person to post a comment. I am looking forward to it.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky











37 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Feb 02, 2022
‱

Nice to read & waiting for the podcast, seems exciting

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Feb 02, 2022
Replying to

😁😁 thnku for showing excitement ❀

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page