top of page

Feeling Sad With 4 others

Note: I know it's not necessary but as a gesture it is mandatory. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Wait patiently and then take actions.


Yesterday it was 3:00 am, I start writing the blog but unfortunately, I got sleep with the laptop in hand and the head side-wards. Then "Mosa Ji" came and corrected my sleeping position and directly, I woke up at 9:00 am. I get up unconsciously and opened the laptop impatiently and start writing the blog, which I hadn't done yesterday. Then after uploading and spreading, I took the breadth of relief. Later "Shreya" came and started looking into the laptop and asked "writing blog"?


Later I got fresh and went down straight. The moment I went down, I saw "Bhabhi", and as a gesture, she said, "Good Morning" but in the reply, I said "Namaste". Then she said, "I wished you "Morning" and in the reply, you are saying "Namaste", I told, I know but all happened in a matter of seconds and I didn't get the time to think twice. "Personal thought: I am feeling little shyness, don't know why but as an excuse I am thinking maybe it comes in human nature".


By and by, we are giving and receiving "goodbye" to our relatives plus "Shreya" and "Dishu" were both "pulling my leg" in front of "Bhabhi". Later in the evening, "Shreya" also gone. Hence our home becomes more empty. After giving the break of "1 hour" to myself, I came home and saw all were sitting next to her. As she was or I say, is suffering from "sour throat", then she told me the recipe to cure it without medicine i.e take ginger paste and squeeze it to get the liquid part and add a few drops of "honey" to it and drink it sip by sip.


Later, "Me" and "Priyanshu", went outside to eat some stuff, before we are planning for "tea" but our plan got changed and we satisfied ourselves with the "Burger". "Personally: I like tawa burger more than the burgers of Burgerking".


It was 9:30 pm, I came home, and finally we "tatazz" to our last relatives i.e "Dishu", and literally home start feeling like "empty" i.e no one was crying, no one was screaming for water, no one was ordering tea, no one was asking for more chapaties, no one was saying, go and bring these stuff's, no one was capturing bathroom/washroom, no one was searching slippers. In the end i.e of today, it felt lonely-lonely. Hence, I am feeling sad with 4 others.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I REALLY HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.


For premature updates:


Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page