top of page

Fasting myths 🚿🚿

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Haven't Subscribed? Do it now ☺️☺️

Thought Of The Day: Give your 99.9% percent but still, people count that lacking 0.1%, why?


Writing this blog with a head being so heavy 🪨. So ignoring the fact as people used to do, let me tell you or aware you all with the story of the day of mine ✌️.


After successfully 🙃 done with the work that I had to do in the early morning, I went back to sleep 😴. At approx 7:30 am Bhabhi knocked on my door and said Bhaiya please 🥺 shut your alarm ⏰ it's sound traveling through your room up to downstairs 🥲.


Either got wake up or shut your alarm please 🥺. I woke up abruptly and the first thing I did in the morning is "I heard my alarm ringtone" which was not so bad 😶. Hence I got scolded by Bhabhi in the early morning 🤐, but it's not the problem at all 😁 because it was looking requests more than orders 💫.

Got fresh and went down 👎. As of today, our whole family members were on "fast" except me and Mohit Bhai 😋. Let me tell you about myself, I don't believe in fasting but I don't know why people used to keep "fast". Even in any of the holy books 📖, It doesn't write like you should keep "Fast".


What I believe is that, if you want to keep "Fast" keep to detox your body or to bear the change or transition of weather ☁️ and improve your digestion 🌮. I am not an atheist ⚛️ I am just telling my point of view (POV).


Later I observed one more thing and it is much more interesting than that "fast" talks 😆. Early morning I e for the first meal I chopped my fruits and they covered the whole "plate" of mine. When I ate them my stomach got full 🌕 and I was feeling like I won't eat anything till afternoon or evening.


But after an hour I start feeling hungry 😂, please don't judge me for kinda behavior 🥲. Why I am telling you all this is because fruit is such a good diet that it got digested at such a super rate 🚨.


Then I started doing my work. And got free in the evening ☺️. Freeing in the evening seems like coming out of a prison 😂. After I took the bath 🚿 I went to the gym 💫 because early to the gym, early to home 🏠.


Later I came home and did dinner and end the day on the soulful note of "Mange Di Kulfi" ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye 📖.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobb_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma














17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page