top of page

Exhausted, Tired....still It's a Beginning :)

Hope: I know you are enjoying it, then what you are waiting for? "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes, it seems like, "flow ke sath he chalne mai bhalai hai".


Yesterday I thought, I will wake up early and try to follow my schedule. But as you all know, "Planning aise he reh jate hai". I woke up today "vo bhi early", as winter is coming, so I decided to take bath," smaj rhe ho na", what I want to say. Then I took bath, "the way we used to do in hostels", but still I was looking "sona", " as my mirror was saying". Later I waited for my own blog, the moment I got the notification of my blog, that time only I got to sit down and start spreading everywhere.


Later I prepared my "shake" full of "protein+carbs+seeds+good fat". And got ready. Then my father called me and said "come on sit down fast" we are getting late!! Let me tell you one amazing fact, whenever we are in hurry and we start searching for something then at that moment "hme vo cheej ni milege". I searched everywhere but I didn't find that, as I was searching for my "metro card".


After a very long time, today I traveled in the metro. It felt great. Sometimes, "metro" seems to be best in comparison to "car". Because in today's time, everyone owns a car and the most amazing thing is that every single person in present time traveled by "car" and this is awful. Let me tell you the truth, even I used to travel by car but the moment I experienced traffic and the time taken in going from "point-a" to "point-b", I start hating the car.


The time I am writing this blog, I got confused about wheather "I hate cars" or "I hate traffic" or "I hate driving cars in traffic"? let's ignore it and move ahead with the blogging. So I start distributing the cards, and on my first visit to "A-CITY", I ate "two chila with tea", they were very tasty. As I was in hurry, then I again start walking then I took "autorickshaw", then again "walk" then I reached on my "2nd visit".


I again start walking for my "3rd visit" or "B-CITY". As I got tired, then I took "nariyal pani" and literally my stomach got full. And finally, after walking so many kilometers i.e for me it was uncountable kilometers" [Chuckles}. Later I found my "mosa ji" and we both start visiting left out places in "car", I know I said a lot "bura-bhala" for car in above two paragraph", but at that moment I just love the car.


Later we visited "C-CITY" and we sipped tea, "D-CITY", again we sipped tea, "E-CITY", again we sipped tea and finally "F-CITY" and again we sipped tea. "You won't believe today I sipped 5 cups of tea" and for the next few days, I start hating tea. "Jha jao vha tea, hddd ho gye the yr, dimag ki to choro, pet ki band bjj gye the". Finally, I reached home, got fresh and it was 7:10 pm.


I ended my day with the celebration of my "sister's" birthday. We enjoyed a lot and eat a lot. I think I need to go on fast for the next day because of today's tea and other's stuff. But I would rather say that today I enjoyed it a lot and I get to know many things about the relations of our family. And I started knowing them gradually. And done with the writing part also and now I got really tired.


Thank you so much for reading, I hope you like this blog. See you in my next blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page