top of page

Entered Into Another Competition :)

Request: Do subscribe, if you really like this.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Concentration playes an important role.


Such a perfect morning, woke up sharp at 7:45 am, got fresh. As I was washing my face, I saw her, her smiling face made my day. She said I had done your work, now you can go to the gym freely and hustle free. Then I went down, prepared my "Pre-Workout" meal. Today is the first day with my watch as yesterday I was busy somewhere. So I can't wait to test my watch. This means I have to go to the gym at any cost.


Reached there at 9:20 am, and started doing my workout. I hate making friends at the gym because I want my 100% concentration. I don't want to disturb my focus. There are many present there, who keep on talking and talking and do the exercise for 1.5 or 2 hours. 45 minutes workout is enough. Earlier I saw in an interview, one of the bodybuilders had said that I do only 45 minutes workouts and with full discipline.


Hence It doesn't matter what you want a 2 hour workout or 45 minutes, but what matters is "The Concentration". And just think, focusing for 2 hours is easy, or focusing for 45 minutes is easy?. I know it has no length. So, whatever you are doing, do it with "Concentration".


After doing 4 exercises of "Back", I jumped onto "Cardio", now it's time to use "Watch". And really "Cardio" is not an easy exercise. I came home and took a "Post-Workout" meal and had brunch a few minutes later with "Maa". Then I saw the message from "India Post", that your package will be delivered today.


At approx 2:30 pm, I received it, and when "Maa" opened it, she said "see, I told you na", I asked what?, she said "its Book", I said what? "book". She said "Yes". Then when I saw, and opened it "It was the "Biography" of "Dr. B.R Ambedkar". I got surprised. But later when I read 3, 4 pages, it comes out to be interesting. So Finally today I had received "My First" of "Article Writing Competition".


Then I got ready, and reached "Raina's Classes". Students there are "Really Awesome". And their common sense and their English were fascinating too. And I got free at 7:30 pm. Hunger was on its pace, hence after taking "God's Blessing", I prepared my meal and said bye-bye to hunger. While eating, we talked, we shared the whole day routine, what happened right, what happened wrong. Plus did planning for tomorrow.


Then I came into my room, did my work, and saw that competition has been started from Friday - 12:00 am to Sunday - 12:00 am. There are several hot topics and mostly related to G.K. And it has been organised by "The Writing's Daily". Let's see what happen. Let's hope for the best. Then I did some rest and went to sleep for half an hour.


It was 10:55 pm, I had my dinner, then feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog too 12:54 am.


For more recent updates, Follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading.

See you in the next blog, bye.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page