top of page

"Elevated Road" thing 😵😵

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Don't forget to laugh because (I even don't know) 😂😂.


I know as you all are very intellectual and you must know the reasons 🥂. Because we are the people full of reasons and excuses 🤗. So do you know why should we don't forget to laugh? I know it's simple, but I think that's why I won't be able to answer 🥶. But not an issue, try to co-operate by commenting 🙂.


Today's fact was much simpler than Alexa and Maa's call 😵‍💫. I saw the dream and it helped in waking up but Today I got late 💕. And one weird observation occurred that I like being late 😵, Do you know why?


I'll tell you. Previously when I was waking up early than I used to have so much free time and unwanted thoughts occurred. But today or in the past whenever I got late. I do all things in a hurry 🤣 like I don't waste any single second 🌟.


That's the beauty of being late ☺️. I know we all love being late "genetically" but except for my one friend "Avinash Kumar Yadav" ❤️. He is so punctual and he used to tell us I don't like being late, always show your presence before the desired time 🌻, etc.


I missed his talks and vision and promises 💕. Currently, he is unavailable due to his preparation for a Government job ❤️.


So, I was done with all the stuff and reached Elevated Road. I was driving with care and in front of me was one bike carrying 3,4 cylinders. And suddenly one Etios car came and to over take him he slides/rubbed his car at such a full speed onto the side of that bike rider 😣.


I got scared 😨 because anything could have happened i.e all the cylinders on his bike will take only m-seconds to reach in front of my bike 😶‍🌫️. But luckily he got saved 🙂 but the driver didn't stop to see if any injury happened!


In the end, everything was fine 🤝. And I came home safely and beautifully in the evening and done with the dinner and went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_shsrma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page