top of page

Electric ⚡ Brush + Light Building 🏫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Waiting Period Is the Longest Period in every segment 🍺.


Today I got no chill 😊. Today is the day when I slept for almost 9-10 hours. It was really a worthy sleep. I woke up fresh, I wrote the blog fresh, that's why I got late while uploading. I think you all know 🤐 why I got late. Just because of the last night 🌟 stuff 😁😁.


The moment I came home, I went to sleep in the same clothes 🤣 and in the same position 🤤. Maa was doing 100% shakk 😂.



After I got up, I did the most amazing thing 🤩 i.e.brush 😁. Want to know what's amazing in this? I did brush with "ELECTRIC ⚡⚡ TOOTHBRUSH".


Let's elaborate "Electric ⚡ TOOTHBRUSH". This was my last and final gift received on my birthday 🎉 and given by my sweet 🧁 Bhabhi 😊. I was thinking about this for a long time but after seeing the price and its worthiness, I always got stopped.


But on my birthday (1st June) evening i.e it was 7:30 pm approx. Suddenly a man stopped his bike in front of our home and he called our name. And after I opened it, everyone sitting on the balcony got surprised after seeing this amazing thing 🤩🤤.


Maa said I can use it and clean my nails and face 😂😂. I said No maa, its use is different. On the same night, I brushed my teeth with this ⚡⚡. And it was so much fun 😊 and felt so many vibrations 😂.


Today also when I switched it ON, my whole face got vibrated 😂 and my eyes got opened 😜. Came down and did brunch direct ☀️.


I received the call from Micky and reached the desired destination 🙂. And observed that we have to wait 3+ hours for our turn 😣. We thought we can spend our evening throwing balls but nothing like that happened.


We stopped at "Paratha Vale Gali" and ate Kurkure Momos ❤️. They were Tasty but the size was small 😇. Later while coming home I came across the building with lights 🤩🤩 it seems so amazing that I stopped my bullet. You all must have seen the story of mine of the building with lights ❤️. It was the first time I saw that thing.


The way it was changing color is mesmerizing 🥰. Later I came home and today's temperature was unimaginable. I didn't come across any single cold breeze 😑. Somehow I reached my home and the first thing I did, I took the shower 🚿.


And done with the dinner and end the day on the beautiful note of "Milk + Rooh Afza" 🥰🥰 marvelous combo really!


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma






9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page