top of page

E-COMMERCE Website's Truth 📯📯

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 😊.

Thought Of The Day: Maturity is not talking less,

more fox face expression, it is more than that with experiences.


See the definition of maturity is can't be written or explained in one line. That's is the reason I try to explain "Maturity" whenever I find it suitable. Did you all notice that? Yeah, I am 200% sure, you haven't 😁. Not a big deal boys and their sisters 🔱.


After experiencing the same night 🌟 today I am writing my blog while sitting on a chair 🪑 with the big LED bulb 💡 glowing over my head. Learning from mistakes is the way we should live our life.


Father and son relationship is dangerous and lovable at the same time. That I had observed in the morning while I was brushing my teeth 🪥. Went down and chopped fruits as eating healthy on weekdays have become a habit of mine ✌️.

Came into my room and start doing my work. I got free a little in the afternoon and I observed one more thing. There is a seller who sells clothes on E-COMMERCE websites. And while talking he said why are you purchasing from an E-commerce website? Came to our shop directly or asked whatever you want directly.


We will provide you with much cheaper rates. He gave one example. Suppose you purchase a t-shirt from Amazon at Rs-299 but if you purchase that stuff from us directly then we will give you at Rs-230.


He also said, on every stuff Amazon eats 20% profit. And this 20% you can save if gave orders directly to us without involving any E-COMMERCE websites.


In a nutshell, the afternoon went so mysterious 😌. After done with lunch at 5:00 pm I got free, late because of some important work 💫.


I started going gym early so I can complete my work before I went to sleep 😴. Later I came back from the gym and did dinner and gave food to JULIE and TIGER 🐯 and then went to sleep 😴😴.


"Try to share that article by taggin ME and AMAZON ON twitter" 📯📯📯.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Twitter: @show_abit
























28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page