top of page

Done With This Also 😅😅

Note: DO SUBSCRIBE and sit back tightly so that you received the blog notification Every morning.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new Blog❤️

Thought Of The Day: Stay hydrated so that you can give your 100% 😈.


Don't analyze "Thought Of The Day" deeply because you have many other things to do plus it's the weekend, maybe the time you are reading this, you must be traveling some places like going from one room to another or from the bedroom to kitchen 😋.


By the way, the moment you read "thought Of The Day" what's the first thing came to your mind 😈? If you would have asked me then, sorry I can't say it here "PRIVACY PLEASE" 🙈. But if you want to say something then try to mention in the comment section. We are very close 200th blog, how much more time you all will take to get comfortable with "Commenting"?


Today I spent nearly 45 minutes uploading the "mini vlog" and I got fed up with editing then I decided to upload that blog at that moment because I was getting late. Some people read my blog while going to the office so for them I have to upload my blog between 8-9 am 🤫.

Then again I ate Meggie with the world's tastiest tea 🤪 made by me 🙈. Later after editing the blog, I went for the second dose. And the moment I reached there, I asked them to click a picture of mine then he stared at me like "he is going to eat me".


Then I asked another guy and he said, I am here for work not for clicking the pictures 🤣, I gave a laugh silent because it seems like before me everyone had asked him for the pictures. But "Farishte" is everywhere, when I asked the third person then he got agreed 😊😊 and was finally done with all the rudeness stuff.



Reached home then I did lunch and while writing I went to sleep 💤 and woke up before 5 pm. In the evening, when I was reading my newspaper, I got a call from "Vinay" and he asked for the dosa and I said "yes" 🤗. When I stepped out of the house, the "fast and cold 🥶" breeze was flowing 😌.


Before 10, we came home peacefully and without wasting any more minutes I entered my bed 😽.



For premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Keep supporting like this. And I hope you enjoyed "Mini Vlog" also 🙂. See you in the next blog. Bye ❤️




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page