top of page

Done With Setting And Writing

Appeal: I request to all my readers. Try to share sometimes, so that our reach got increased, and more and more people start reading.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Atomic Habit: The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine.

Woke up sharp at 7:30 am, got fresh, and uploaded a blog, and spread everywhere with my old phone. Maybe tomorrow, I'll upload the blog from my new and dashing phone (haha). Took pre-workout meal. In the meantime, "Me" and "Maa" discussed the blog. She always used to tell me, her everyday morning schedule in nutshell, I just listen while eating my Pre-workout meal.

It was 9:15 am, I reached the gym, it seems to be crowded today. But no worries, "Hme bss apne se matlab hai". Started doing a workout after performing some warm-up. Today I choose "Back Workout". I start with "Lat Pull Down with wide grip", then "Seated Cable Row", then "V-Bar pull-down", and ended with "Shrugs". Then After doing stretching, I came home.

Reached at 10:40 am, Took a Post-workout meal. As in chatting-chatting, I spend nearly 40 minutes. Then I realized that I have to brunch. And done with it at 11:45 am. As I was going to keep my utensils in the kitchen, Then "Sunny" came, as today he has taken leave from office. Then we both came into my room. And then he asked, "Where is your phone?", then when I showed him, it was dead completely.


Then I plugged it in charging and started the timer. I swear to god, It took 41 minutes, from the dead to fully 100%, isn't it unbelievable!!. Yeah, it was. because whenever I charged my old phone, it usually takes, 5-6 hours. Now you can easily understand, that what a huge change it was for me. Then due to his grace, I had made "Oneplus Nord-2" my primary phone. We had spent nearly 3 or 3.5 hours in testing cameras, doing the whole setting, everything.


At 3:55 pm, I went for "Raina's Classes". Reached, taught them, and came home at 5:10 pm. Spend some time and then went to sleep. Then "Prakhar" called me, asking for the previous day's paper. Than "Me" and "Him", went to buy "Tempered Glass for OnePlus Nord-2". I got free and came home at 8:00 pm. Took a small meal, and then Came into my room.


Then start writing my Blog, for "The Writing's Daily". And finished the writing part at 10:20 pm. Only Editing and Correction were left. Most probably it got published this week. So, stay tuned, I'll definitely share with you all. It was 10:45 pm, I had dinner. Feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:02 am.

I hope do you like this blog.

Thank you for reading and supporting me.

See you in the next blog.

till then, Bye.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page