top of page

Done TASK of the day 😋😋

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: The one who is the giver is the one who receives.


That today's thought I said by keeping both the senses in my mind I e either positively or negatively. So before giving anything to others, just bring that thought in your mind.


Today I woke up after 8. Got fresh. And tries to follow that previous 7 days' Habit i.e taking bath early in the morning. As I was feeling down since Wednesday Night but right now (while writing this blog) I am feeling fine but I don't know where "Cold" came from 😣.


According to my "Stars" Cold is a severe disease. But still, I know the "Ram Band" cure for this 😁.


As soon as I got fresh, I drank tea. Yeah after such a long time, today I drank tea soon I came from the bathroom. The relief that I received was next level 🎚️. I think nothing, my head got blanked when I was taking the sips of tea.


Hence I enjoyed my morning. Later I started doing my work and got free at noontime. And then again I drank tea 🍵 with "Paneer Ke Parathe". And at that time I slide down my "Airpods 2" and start using it. From yesterday they are kept as it is because it seems like a dream 😂😂.


I got free in the evening from all the work. And spend some quality time seeing Shalini and Mohit fight. And then I went to purchase the "Airpods" cover which is very necessary 😁. And after so many days we tried "Chur-Chur-Naan" again and it was again seems so worthy 😍😍.


So today I have done one of the most important works i.e bought the cover of "Airpods" 🙂.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page