top of page

Done Dana Done Done 😍

Note: Don't be shy while questioning and subscribing. Hence "DO ASK" & "DO SUBSCRIBE".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Do basics to satisfy yourself.


As I was doing some work and other stuff also 😜 so I went to sleep without any notice. I woke up early and I saw my phone was dead and the blog and vlog were unwritten and unedited respectively. Hence the first thing I did in the morning was blogging and blogging.


Without wasting any minute I uploaded it and published it then I take a sigh of relief. Then I got fresh, went down and saw, everyone was celebrating "Makar Sankranti" đŸ€—.


As the sun was uplifting slowly and steadily and the sun rays were coming down gradually. So I decided to sit and take sunbathe and then suddenly "Papa," asked me to get ready as we have some work in Delhi.


Then I thought đŸ€”, me and my father alone in the car?, naahhhh it's not suitable. Then I called "Priyanshu" and he didn't take a minute to come. Such a sweet personality he is.

We went and for the first time, I saw the "well representative" method for informing customers about any stuff or accessories at the "Maruti Suzuki" showroom. Then we went to "Delhi" there we fitted basic things i.e the things which are necessary in today's time.


We spent our minimum to a maximum of 5-6 hours. And in that meantime, I drank 3-4 cups of tea đŸ˜â€ïž. The tea was so "delicious" đŸ€©.


See, whenever we went for shopping in a mall or any places like "Palika Bazar" or "Sarojini Market" then we go on shopping, we took this, we took that. This means we start Remembering our basic needs by looking at the clothes. A similar thing happened today with our car and with accessories.


The moment we saw other accessories, we start thinking of them, these all things happened within a second. And guess what? The next moment I saw that part has been fitted by the worker.


We got free in the evening, so while coming back "me" and "Priyanshu" were sitting in the front row and "papa" was sitting in the back seat and I was driving. Both the personality i.e "my papa" and "Google baba" were telling me different-different directions and I was getting confused again & again. Then I put the buds in the ear "hypothetical speaking" 😂 and I came from 3rd way 😜.


We reached home 🏡, ate "macaroni" cooked by "Bhabhi" đŸ„°. We were welcomed by the "sizzling" effect of "macaroni". Then I called "Prakhar" to tell the surprise about the modification of our car. And finally, I got free and came into my room đŸ€€.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG.


SEND ME YOUR QUESTIONS or QUERIES so that we can do a QnA session in the 200th blog.


AND PLEASE SUGGEST ME, HOW SHOULD I CELEBRATE MY 200th BLOG ❀❀❀.


OR YOU CAN SUBMIT THE CONTACT FORM, for suggestions and queries and questions.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page