top of page

Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover 😽😽

Hey Good Morning Guys.

I'll not share any thoughts Today because I am happy 😊.

No! There isn't any reason behind my happiness but I am feeling glad 🫰.

Listen! Don't judge my happiness with daily thoughts 😅 today I am not in the mood to give any brainstorming "Thought".

And most of you must have enjoyed Friday Night 😚 so people seem to be in the hangover.



As I got late while writing the blog last night and that's the biggest reason I shut down the "Alexa" when it rang at its scheduled time.

Suddenly Maa came and starts screaming 😱 and straightforwardly she asked "you don't want to go?" And I got up 😂😂.


That's the one and only QUESTION she asked when I was in school, when I used to attend coaching and still today when I go to the office 😂.

Automatically my body gets up unconsciously, don't know why! 😽, Maybe because it's MAA and nothing withstand in front of her ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.


For the first time I observed the traffic jam at the Starting of the Elevated Road 🥺, I didn't expect that because it's the last day of the weekend and it's Friday. People are usually busy at drinking parties 🎉 and a few of them were busy roaming with their girlfriends and boyfriends 😵‍💫.



While coming back, I didn't find any rush😮‍💨😮‍💨, any road rage and I felt fresh while riding also 😘. I don't know why but some of you must be thinking that it is very risky while going with Shobhit on a bike 😂😂 because he went to sleep while riding 😂😂 and it seems ridiculous to me also because who went to sleep while riding the bike? I can't stop laughing 🤣🤣 really, it's a bullshit thing.

You haven't given a thought to that? Please give it a thought on Shobhit's riding ways 😊.


So at the end of the day on the Elevated Road, I found that Jam again 😮‍💨 and I really thought that it must be spread within 7-8 km. And in the middle of the road, I was standing with my bike and thinking to take any other route/course 🫤 that is of "Mohan Nagar".

I thought this because all the bikers and car owners were heading towards that "Mohan Nagar" path and some of them traced back on that Elevated Road 🥺.



If that sort of thing happened i.e of Tracing back the same path by the vehicles then there must a traffic jam at the end of the road.

But I thought why follow others maybe 🤔, yes MAYBE they were wrong and it should not be like it seems. Like how we can judge anything without involving in that 🤕.


So finally I decided to stay and I went into a traffic jam 😮‍💨. And luckily it was a small jam and before it seems a huge 😏 traffic ⛔ blockage jam 😽😽.

Moral of the story: DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER ❤️❤️.

Is there any other title that you want to give? Pls, mention that in the comment section 🫰.



See guys, you can ask anything, you can tell anything, you can point out anything from the blogs or my personal life 🧬 by doing COMMENTS. I'll definitely give you the answer. At least to increase the engagement and to make the blog reading experience cool, at least, yes at least you can do that 🙄. Like not daily but once in a while or two.

It totally depends upon you.


Hence I came home timely and safely. Let's end this blog on the great note of "Feeling Great" today because today everything is looking happy happy 😁❤️.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Personal Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky



17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 comentários


Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
27 de ago. de 2022

You drive good re

Curtir
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
27 de ago. de 2022
Respondendo a

🥲thanks

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page