top of page

Doing For The First Time 😇

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my blog 😅

Thought Of The Day: Transparency exists only at "Safest" place.


When any person thinks that he/she is safe here then only they try to show Transparency. Because first, they try to construct the stairs before going into the well.


And here in this metaphor world, transparency is "well" and the safest place is "stairs".


If you all agree with the above two paragraphs then tell me why you think so? And why you don't think so? Start doing commenting so that we can enjoy talking and knowing each other 😉.

Today I got the message from my friend about the "deep sleep" state. He said sometimes I go to bed at 11 pm or 12 am aur most of the time I went up to 3-4 am. Then I recommend him to sleep early. I never said of getting late to bed or waking up early.


Just do only one thing and that is go to bed early. And for the wake-up time, it's up to you 😜. What is more important is "early to bed".


As I was hungry then today I asked my mom to cook something as it's been a long time I haven't eaten "breakfast" cooked by mom specially "parathe".


In the middle of the breakfast, I said "oh, I am missing bhabhi's way of cooking parathe" then she said "first you are eating" and then "indirectly you are finding mistakes" 😂😂, I said "kidding" mom.





Then I did some of my work and in the evening I was reading my newspaper then suddenly my phone rang and it's "Vinay's call". And he was asking for doing the solo dance at her sister's wedding 😜. And I said "No".


Then he asked me to come to my place so that we can decide what we have to do đŸ€Ș. I picked keys and reached his house and saw everyone was doing some or other work. Then I got agreed on a "group" dance performance 😅, as I am not 100 % sure that I"ll be able to do that so let's see what happens.


It was 9:30 pm approx, I came home and went to sleep after being done with the dinner.


For more updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


THANK you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next Amazing blog. Bye.❀




41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page