top of page

Dog's 🐶🐕 Translater

Hey Good Morning Guys ❤️

Welcome to my new blog 😏

Thought Of The Day: You are not special with your problems. Stay Hydrated as Summers are coming ☘️.


As sleek as silk, I wrote the blog on time and edited it smoothly, and put that on schedule. Last, to last night, I observed the reel in which it is shown that there is an application that converts our voice/talks into the understandable language of dogs 🤭.

I found that astonishing but there is nothing out there. I recommend you all to go and watch that reel/video in which "Husky" is replying to that lady's recorded voice.


After I got fresh, I came down 👇. But as the request made by MAA, finally, I got shifted to my room 😴. Although my room was occupied with "Not Going Back" vibes still I don't know why I avoid my room. In a nutshell, People always avoid good things 😂, they got attracted to bad or short time soothing things 🌸.


I worked the whole day in my room and I feel a different vibe except for the noise of cutting the iron beside our house 😓. Sometimes the sound becomes unbearable but as the saying goes "TOLERANCE AND PATIENCE, The more your bear the more you polished yourself" 🔥.


In the afternoon I was craving for a "Hazelnut" shake 😍, don't know where it comes from but I was missing that more than anything else 🥲. But I can't do anything because today is Monday and Only 4 more days are left 😊.


I got free in the evening and went to teach my students 🪨. Then I went to the gym. Today also I was feeling a different type of way, maybe because of the weather or something else, don't know exactly. Hence I decided to go with the LEGS EXERCISE. See, I was so low that I had decided to do Leg exercise 😂😂, God may give this type of low vibes to everyone 🤭.


Later I came back and went to sleep after I was done with dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page