top of page

Diwali 2k22

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: You don't have reason to be happy ☺️!


Something comes to own its own while others you need to snatch.



Today's day is saying something something. It's finally 24th October 2022 i.e Monday 😂😂. This is considered the best Monday because the Morning is different from other days 😘. We didn't think twice about it because it contains a different vibe i.e full of festivals 😎.


After taking a few hours of sleep not an ideal time to sleep 😴 I woke up by Bhabhi 😍. This is her First Diwali and we tried every possible way to make her happy. Like....................!


So our day started with a lot of work. I took the bath early just because Maa has forced me to do so. Because I am the smallest "human being" in my house, hence it's my whole responsibility to do all the outside+ Inside 💠 work. I hope all the younger brothers and sisters can understand this huge pain of mine 🥺.



Later Puja has been started and it went great. The pandit did all the procedures of Puja with such great effort and with a whole "mnnn". Due to this everyone sitting around greeted him at him the puja.

"Now it doesn't mean, you all start asking for her number" 😂😂. I praise him due to his work not for you all.


Try to stick to your pandit itself 💜. After taking lunch or should I say brunch, the level of our work got increased 😅😅. Now I need to distribute all the gift boxes to all my relatives 😇.



And Maa gave me only 1 hour 😴 to complete this beautiful work. I went and in every house, I said the same line that Maa has told me to say 😂. Or should I say which we both discussed? I took half an hour more than the required time according to Maa. But you know what, I really got tired of eating dry fruits 🥺🥺, in each house, all my relatives offered the same thing 😮‍💨, I e Dry Fruits.


And I know it is costly but my stomach got full and I think I won't eat any dry fruit items next 4-5 days 😑.



It was in the evening and we were all done with Puja ☺️. And we started our Diwali 😘😘. There is one rule, all family members accumulated at one of the houses either on Taiji or on Bhabhi's House 😅😅. And celebrate DIWALI together.


We started with "Gandhak Potash Patakha Gun" 😍😍 and this is the only pataka we have through which we celebrated our Diwali apart from a few others 😜😜. But you know what, Bhabhi also knows how to pull the trigger of "Gandhak Potash" 😂😂.


And she literally said, I don't want to burn "Nazi's Pazi's" I want Gandhak Potash Patakha Gun 😂😂. And we all started laughing. Later she took her first shot 💥 and It went great other Bhabhi's just got amazed 😂😂.



And later all the children started celebrating in their way 😇💜. And we all got stopped approximately at 10:30 or 10:00 pm. But overall the last night was memorable 😚. Plus this is her first Diwali. I hope it went great for her too.


Let's end this blog on the beautiful ❤️ note of the "beautiful night we spent together" after such a long time.

Thank you so much for reading. Bie.



For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma












27 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글 2개


Priyanshu Sharma
Priyanshu Sharma
2022년 10월 25일

🫶🖤

좋아요
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
2022년 11월 05일
답글 상대:

😽😽

좋아요
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page