top of page

Did Nothing Coz It's Sun-Day 🫰 😇

Hey Good Morning Guys 💘

Thought of the day: It's time, to start focusing on your surroundings 👅.


As Sunday is our day and we can't ignore it 😴. Although there are many synonyms for it like sleep-day, food-day, reunion-day, self-care-day, or family-day, etc ❣️. Each one of us carries different meanings to it. But here I am going to talk about my type of Sunday 😽.


I woke up late as you all know and the thing I did early in the morning i.e the moment after I woke up, I wrote Yesterday's blog 😵. I remember the time also I e 12:03 pm 😅, isn't it crazy 😋, yeah a little bit.


And in today's blog, I mentioned one small quiz about my leniency in the work blog, and I received the correct answer in an hour only i.e OPTION-3.

You all can view the comment section ☺️. If I elaborate then the reason is simple, I enjoyed the Saturday evening with my friends 😌 and watched "The Basterd Son - Netflix Series" till I went to sleep 🫤😂.


I don't know how to react to this, that's why I put two emojis 🤏. You can use any of them 🫂. When I woke up I saw my phone's battery was dead "completely", Airpods were lying under my head 🗣️, etc. Although everything was fine means not broken 💔 but I got hurt by my behavior 😤.


It's not the way of sleeping especially when you want to wake up late 😇. So this could be the lesson for you all 😊i.e keep aside all the unwanted things when you are going to sleep 😴 i.e for healthy and better sleep 😴.


In the afternoon when I was done with "Kadhi" and "Rice" my all-time favorite along with "slices of Onion 🧅". It was like "Sone pe suhaga" 😘😘.

After sitting a little in the sunlight 🌞 and I came into my room and just laid 🫶.

And I spent all afternoon in drowsiness. Yesterday or even today i.e while writing a blog I was thinking of going to Tilak's Chai Tapri but I ignored it because today I want to stay at home 🤏 for no reason.


One more interesting thing happened today, I did my dinner at 8:30 pm 🫰, isn't it good? Instead of eating u healthy, I had my dinner on time 😋.

In this way, I did so many great things 😽 like very basic things and human activities.


So this way I would like to end this blog. Tomorrow I am going to tell you one cool cum chilling news ❣️. Thank you so much for reading this "BLOG" 🌷. I am honored to have you all 🌹.

Bye ❣️.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page