top of page

Desi Gambling #SaturdayVibes 🤙🤙

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Highly recommend, not to lose your childlike behavior 🤝.


I learned that thought today 😅, I know that a few of you know why! Because of my huge Snapchat activity after 9 pm 😋😋.


So today is Saturday, not SPUTTER SATURDAY one 🤒. As you know that this is the month end Saturday but we enjoyed it a lot 😊.

I slept late, intentionally because I know that today is Saturday and the next day I have to spend my night with my friends 😌. But I woke up with very less energy 🥺. After waking up, I was lying again and again on my bed just to sleep for 1-2 minutes more.



So what motivates me? All the credit goes to "SATURDAY" 😂😂, don't know why, but Saturday got some vibes 🙃. Spend more than the required time to select the clothes because of the Saturday, I traveled by car not with Bullet because of the Saturday, I leave for the office late today because of the Saturday 😂😂, see so many things depend upon Saturday ❤️❤️.


Let's honored one more credit, and that credit goes to ONE PLUS NORD 2 🥰🥰, these days my phone is performing marvelously because of the latest update in terms of Android and Oxygen OS 🤝. It is providing a different user interface with new amazing features 😽😽. If you are planning to buy a new phone, then blindly go for ONE PLUS NORD 2, the unbelievable thing is that its resale value remains cool, i.e worth it even after 1 or 2 years later 😇😇.



Let's come to the blog 😅, so I came home and I called "The Rider", he said bro currently I am at Gym 🙄 and When I listened to this, I also got motivated and I told him to wait I am also coming. I went and spend 30-40 minutes 😪, enough for Saturday 😊. At least I went, it is solely a great thing for me ❤️❤️.


Later we planned to eat "Tandoori Momos" 😌, and after that, we jumped to "Afghani Chaap" 😉😉. There I met "Harsh" my schoolmate, I failed to remember him but at first glance, he called me by my name 📛, and I got shocked 😂😂.

While writing this blog, I am still trying to remember about him like who is he, how I didn't know about him, blah, blah 😴😴😴.



Then we went to Sector-10 Raj Nagar Ram-Lila groud 🥰🥰. And there we begin our "Desi Gambling" 😂😂. First, we tried throwing a ball to dismantle all the glasses kept in front of us on a table. But we got failed.


Later we got involved in another Gambling Game 😜, we need to slide the ball in a row number 1 to 6, and we need to slide the ball one by one like Six times, and according to that sum, we won prizes. But that sum i.e 2 digit number should be matched with the mentioned numbers on the posters, hanging beside the stall 🤗🤗. In this "Shashank-The Rider, and Deepak brother" won the game 🏆🏆.



Last but not the least, we tried our luck 🤞, in SHOTTING. And eventually, we all got failed except "Arvind sir" 🤭.


Are you all asking about me? Sorry guys I don't play these local gambling games 😂😂.

Ok, jokes apart, I didn't win in any of the games 😫😫. I tried a lot but got failed 🥺🥺. So I switched onto the game, where there is a 100% possibility of winning the game and I won "One pen and One small sliding car 🚗".


Overall it was really a fun Saturday 😊😊, we enjoyed it a lot, we laughed a lot and we shared a lot of memories 🖤. It was worth going there 😽. So if anyone of you is interested in GAMBLING, then you can go there 😹😹.


Let's end this blog on the love you note ❤️. See you all tomorrow, biezzz.


Please follow and do subscribe.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page