top of page

Desi Earthen Utensils ❤️✌️ #HP 💜

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Life is too short to argue 🥂. Accept it or Reject it 🙂.


So finally the day came when I slept with a blanket 😁. This summer I slept for the first time in an AC room 😋. Although I avoid sleeping in the AC room directly. Yesterday was the day I finally slept in my G(old) room 😇. I set the temperature 🌡️ at 26°c and went to sleep.


As my body is not habitual with that temperature hence it was the time at 4:00 am, my eyes got opened and I turned off the AC 😂. In the nutshell, my previous night was young and chilly 🌟.


I woke up after my scheduled time because Alexa was missing from my new G(old) room 😏. I think I woke up because of an AC and got ready and ate the dinner and start doing the work. 💜.


It was the afternoon I was eating my lunch but I observed one more thing that eating a lunch/dinner/breakfast in a GROUP is always beneficial because 1: you received a variety of food. 2: If you have food that is irrelevant to your taste buds then you have other options. 3: Your food got finished in just a blink of an eye 😂.



Are these the best reasons na? I found/observed them very keenly and faithfully 😏. I got free in the evening 😁 and when I came home, Mohit start talking about his beautiful 😍❤️ trip to HIMACHAL PRADESH 🔥. And he bought the utensils made up of mud i.e Earthen UTENSILS 🌟🌟. Like he bought a total of 3 big utensils in which we can cook "Daal", can boil "milk", etc.


There is one very important thing about these utensils i.e the taste of food remains preserved in these utensils. To prepare them we need to follow three basic steps, for the first three days they need to get submerged in water 💧💦. And for the next 2 days we have to keep them in sunlight 🤕 and later on we have to rotate our hand submerged in "Sarso Oil" over it.


So these were the three basic steps you need to follow to prepare them for cooking and boiling purposes 😋. Isn't it great ☺️? Let's see how they gonna work after approximately 1 week later 😇 i.e next Thursday or Friday ✌️.


See you all in the next blog. Bye. Thank for reading bytheway ❤️.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma







6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page