top of page

Dehydration?

Good morning guys.

Thought Of The Day: Missing you the most, when that particular Person/Thing is not present in your current aura 🤟.


Today the first thing I saw was the Temperature. And according to IMD, it's going to up till 46°c. I am not looking for myself but I was worried about the people residing on the footpaths, temporary road site tents, etc.


As I and Mohit were going to start one ritual just because of the summer. But let's see, we will try our best to make it happen ✌️.


Later I got fresh and took my meal after so long 🤤. As earlier I told you all that my first meal is the most awaited meal after a beautiful weekend 💸. I also observed one thing about summers, that we can't eat much don't know the reason exactly but this is the truth.


Dark Truth: it is also highly recommended that we must eat less during Summers 🙂. Today I also read one more thing in the newspaper 📰, we should drink at least 2.5 to 3L of water 💦 every day to stay away from dehydration.


Also, we must increase the quantity uptu 0.5 to 1L when we are outside our houses. And it is also highly recommended to take/consume more electrolytes specifically when you are outside. And try to cover your head and try to avoid going outside during day time. Temperature specifically sour up between 2pm to 5 pm so beware.


I got free in the evening and I was sitting on my balcony and taking "Mze" of cold breezes flowing all over the area 😁❤️. Later I took bath and went to the gym. Today I have 0% motivation but still, I went to the gym.


And end the day on the beautiful note of listening to ladies' talks 😂.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page