top of page

Deaf And Blind 👂🥸

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Not everyone is the same 😴.


Last night when I was writing my blog, I got a lot of appreciation just because of the creativity in the new Instagram handle name. I know it's all because of "Vardan" but people got shocked 😳 that it is such an amazing name.


See asking people can leads to creativity. I know I can't think of this name, everyone's thoughts is different 🥂. By Bytheway "Thanks" again, Buddy ☺️.


The blog has been done but only reviewing was left which I had done early morning by strolling in the balcony 😅 and along with this pressure has also been created 🤭 then I completed my morning rituals 😌 and reached downstairs.


Every morning I saw smiling face i.e of "Bhabhi" while coming down the stairs ☺️✌️. Then I listen to the gossip of both ⚡ and after a few minutes I started doing my work ✍️.

While doing my work, someone knocks at the door and I went and received 🫂 that gifted parcel 📦 (Thank you again). The delivery boy who came with the parcel said "Sir one minute!", I got shocked because the "Sir" came out from the delivery boy's mouth.


He said after 5-10 minutes later you will receive the message of rating, and I request you to mark "Satisfied" with our delivery service because through this we'll receive incentives ❤️. And within a sec I said "Yes" why not 🙂, just because of two reasons.


Number 1:- He speaks for his rights, he hasn't thought twice that he(the owner of the parcel) will do it not? It is the right time to say this or not? But ignoring all this stuff he had put his statements.

Number 2:- He has shown his honesty that what will happen if you do that.


Just because of these two reasons I marked what he demands ❤️. See sometimes actions are not enough. Nowadays people are not blind they are deaf, you have to speak again and again just for the sake of yourself. Sometimes you have to stop people by yourself 🥰 and most of the time people ask for their benefits 🥲.


So starts speaking, speak again and again until they don't listen 👂.


Later in the evening I got free and went to teach my students, the moment I came back I saw "Priyanshu" ❤️🫂, I heard "Maa" was saying to Priyanshu, "Shobhit" has come, go and hide behind the curtains 😂, then he said "Bde Mummy", "Chachu" must have seen my bike 😅. I felt great he came after so long because his end semester exams are going on 🤭.


After I came from the gym, I ate dinner and went to sleep 😴💤.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Vlogs&Blogs: show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky










24 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Mar 10, 2022

Oh yeah 🤭❤️

Like

Vardan Sharma
Vardan Sharma
Mar 10, 2022

Much love #GG

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page