top of page

Dangerous Call 🤙, How to get rid from them?

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Keep your visor ready because everyone is sailing in one ship or other, to save yourself from any injury 🩸.


That could be any, relationship, friendship, membership, partnership, etc. Be prepared always 😇.


Today I beat Alexa by one minute 😉, And I felt really great. Today I set the alarm to 7:30 am, and increased the time just to sleep more (but it doesn't turn out to be great) 😮‍💨. So apart from that, I woke up at 7:29 🥰🥰, and when I got up, she starts screaming because of her alarm issue 😂. In the nutshell, my morning start with a great kick that I received early morning 😊.


By Bytheway, yesterday I slept late, yes another night and another late sleep 😪, and another half sleep early morning. I know it's going to damage my health and heart' but no worries weekend is coming 😽and I need to recover my health 😇.



One more serious thing I observed today 🫣🫣, as everyone is suffering from a cold, cough, and fever 🤒. It could be a dangerous call for your body or maybe for your family and friends. So I recommend you all to eat light food and try to remain on a diet because as you know "NAVRATRI" is going on, which indicates the change in season.


And that's why we are required to keep fast for 9 days to increase our immunity and to get saved from diseases. Hence moral of the story, try to maintain the diet and eat light food. Don't take these fasts as for "Goddess Durga", in fact treat these fasts for yourself ❤️.



It was in the evening, when I came back 🥲 and slept for 1 hour 😴, as you all know my tight + awara schedule 🙂. And did my basic things "still" like doing exercises, having some family time, etc 🫰.


So let's end today's blog on the immunity and fast note of "Navratri" ☺️. Don't forget to subscribe guys. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page