top of page

Dance Keeda 🫣🫣😂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Let's decide! Either this or that!


Whatever you all have planned to do, let's do it today itself 🫰. Let's make today the practical day i.e or die situation.

No matter what! I think it's high time to say, to do, to perform, or to take initiative 🌟.


For the last 2 days, I was just dancing and dancing i.e non stop 🛑. I know it's hard to digest but it's the truth. Last, to last night, I performed Dandiya, then on the next day, I performed at my brother's sister's marriage.


Later I also received one small compliment for my dance performance 😇😇, "don't be jealous guys, I am a Desi dancer" 😂.

And that sparkling+ crackle night you all must have seen through my Snapchat Stories and snaps 😚.


After I went to sleep at 4, I woke up at 8:30 am. And by God, I did my things from getting fresh, to wearing clothes in just 20 minutes.

Then I thought 🤔 why I used to wake up at 7 and take 2 hours to get ready, I got surprised after analyzing myself 🙃.


Ready to take off for the office, one thing while going and while coming, and that thing was "weather". It was so cool, wild, and dark, all at the time of day. It was The Best 📌 weather 🌡️.


Later I came home and did my "basics" things. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page