top of page

D.J NIGHT

Note: I know you are a good boy/girl of your parents. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Alcohol is injurious to health.


Such a shame morning for me. Due to the blog, I had slept at 3:00 am the day before yesterday and today I woke up at 8:45 am disgusting isn't it? It is because "Our house is currently a wedding house" and it's my duty to do work plus to wake up early. But what I did was a very shameful act. If I look at the scenario then it's not my mistake because "Me" and "Priyanshu" were the two who were running here and there and doing all the work.

After I got up, I went down and I got confused because everyone was doing his/her own work and I was searching for my type of work. It seemed like a "go with the flow" moment. Later as the straight forward guy, I went towards my car and went to fix the "stepne" then "car wash" then "Fuel" and after spending 1.5 to 2 hours, I came home.


As It was the "second day" of "Haldi" so "Mohit" was busy with his own "Haldi" stuff. We all got busy in "Haldi" and we got free at 12:30 pm. After taking bath and all the cloth stuff, we all start getting ready for the next program, in which the "mother of the child, who is getting married" kept the basket on the head and then she has to take the round i.e "of gali" and then we all have to stop at "kumar's place" i.e the one who made pottery utensils, items.


In this process, all the ladies, women got accumulated and taken round along with the mother of the son "who is getting married". Later we reached home, there we saw "Mama Ji" and "Mami Ji". Then there was the next procedure in which the mother i.e sister of "Mama Ji" welcomed him with "bands" and all other items.


Let me tell you one thing, duty is dust. I am saying this because in the middle of the event I went to teach students because "apne khuse ke chakkar mai baccho ka nuksan ni karana chaiye, Vaise bhi boards start ho gye hai". Then I came home at 8:00 pm and continue with the program. But whenever the program is in our home only "Priyanshu" and "Me" were the only "two Anmol Ratan" who do every work. Literally "we went many times for the cups of coffee", for the milk of coffee, for the flour, even for the "Gaddi of money".

But in the end, we all participate in the dance event i.e today is proper "D.J NIGHT". We all danced without any "Sharam" and "Haya" and all went very well without any hustle. And finally tomorrow i.e at "1st of December", "Mohit" is gonna married.


I try my best to publish a blog on the next day of marriage i.e on "2nd December" but I will try my best. As I don't want to miss the opportunity of losing any single day of blogging but it all depends on the situation. I promise that I'll try my best.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. I REALLY HOPE YOU ENJOYED IT AND LIKE IT. Bye


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page