top of page

Created The Hype Of "Blogging & Vlogging" 🤲🤳

Note: Subscribing is just "One Email away" ❤️. Hence"Do Subscribe" 🦉.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Everything is fair in "Love" and "Brotherhood" ✌️.


As you all read "yesterday's" blog. So I can easily say that I got tired. Then I went to sleep without even noticing. The moment I woke up, nothing is prepared neither blog nor vlog.


I woke up today wrote everything, edited everything. Then published it within a 2.5-3 hour time frame. Then I got fresh and went down and saw "Maa" was sitting there so without wasting any more minutes I went and sat beside her.


In the meantime, I met "Shalini". She came as I was watching my own "Vlog". I asked her about today's blog+vlog, she said it was good. But she asked why you were not there in the video? I replied it's not the right time, whenever the time comes I start showing myself 🙈 in vlogs.


Then we were sitting outside as finally, we saw some sun rays ☀️. She went a few meters away, she came and start saying "oh, sir is this the house of "Shobhit Sharma" the famous blogger 😂, I said yes then she start taking "pseudo" selfies and she was saying "big fan sir big fan" just take me in your vlogs 🤣.


The whole scenario/aura she had created was funny and sweet too. The way she was doing acting of fans 😜, and about blogs and vlogs was awesome. And sometimes she went towards the car and start saying, is this "Shobhit's sir" car? The moment I said yes, she again got started "sir, sir one selfie please, big fan sir big fan" 🤣🤣. She had just created the hype of "Blogging and Vlogging" for that period 🤭. But it was a memorable moment for me. Then she went to tuition.



After done with the brunch + breakfast, I went to "Vinay's" house. Then we all went to see the decoration, preparation and we also talked about the "Covid-norms" so that everything goes fine and without delay 🥳 because it's our "Di" marriage 💫.

.

After we came home, I went to do my work so that I got free in the evening. Later I completed the required task and came home. Then "Vishal" came and he told me about the new "video editor" software.



Let's see today what's so special in that editing software. I asked him why he haven't told me on Instagram when I put the story, he said he forgot 🤨. Then he went home.


After a few minutes, I came to Vinay's house. Then we did some of the lighting work as a monkey's around his society was so great that whenever they saw hanging items they start playing with them.


Reached home, did dinner, and came into my room 🥂.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you liked this blog. AND DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE.


You just have to enter your email id nothing more. It's a lot easier than your thoughts. See you in the next blog bye.




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page