top of page

Countdown to 365 😼🔥

Note: Money is not the real issue! Subscription is 😂.

Hence DO SUBSCRIBE ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Who knows your tomorrow except you.


I was thinking about this for 6,7 days that maybe I am close to 365 blogs 😇. As I have stopped sharing hence I forgot the exact count 😂. This is going to be my huge achievement, isn't it na? Yes of course. As today is 27th June and only 3 days left for the July Month.



I think I need to start the counter. Can you help me? 😣 I think I need your help, even though I don't know the number on which I stopped sharing the blogs 😔. Help me out and we can cut the cake of 365 blogs 😍.


Let's tell me an exact number in the comment section.


Today I woke up in my room i.e the one Without AC but with Alexa 🌈. I set the alarm for 7 am and she helped me. I still remember the sound of my voice 😂. I was silently saying to Alexa that "Alexa Stop", "Alexa Stop" 😂. First, she didn't listen then in my second call she got stopped 🕳️.


Woke up and got fresh. Today also I can't feel the air 😔. The humidity level is extreme today (as I have seen on the weather forecast) but I got fascinated by the schedule of the rain fixed from coming Thursday to next Tuesday 😋😍.


Later I start doing the work and take the sign of relief because while doing the work, I only do the work nothing else 😂. When the time comes I got up for lunch and wallah it's "beans" 😶. The fun fact is I can't eat "beans" without "Raita/Buttermilk" 😅.


As these sort of liquid help us in swallowing the beans and chapati 😋😊.


While coming back home, I face hot humid air but the clouds view saying something else. As you have seen on the Instagram story 🥂. Being the cloud lover for today only I found that attractive, that I stopped in the middle of the ELEVATED ROAD,☺️, yeah the same road on which my bullet tyre got burst 😑.


Reached home and took some rest and after a beautiful 😍 dinner I went to Sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. See you all in the next blog. Bye.


For MORE Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

















11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page