top of page

Corporate Employees vs Entrepreneur

What a hectic day it was 😮‍💨, it's 12:01 am and I am writing this blog, got tired and can sleep at any time 😵‍💫😵‍💫.

Starting of the day was cool as the weather but it doesn't end well.


Last to last night as you all know a puncture occurred and I went to sleep without worrying much because I know I can't do anything at this moment, so it was better to take a good nap 😴😴.


I woke up in the morning and went to teach my student. I came home, took bath, and without even laying on the bed I went to Car-Doctor 🥺, yes Car-Doctor.


I went through my Punctured car 🚗 and it took me more than the required time to cover that stretch 🫤 but I finally reached there.

And I met an entrepreneur, he is a Mobioil distributor in our district.


He owns a very famous car i.e Fortuner 💫. He told me by only being a Mobioil distributor I can earn this much, apart from that he also owns 4-5 petrol pumps 😳................ This is the way Businesses live.


While on the contrary corporate employees can't earn much, they can buy Fortuner but not a petrol pump, they can eat chapp but cannot own that shop, they can drink a coffee in a cafe but cannot buy that cafe, because they are corporate employees.


This is not the first time my eyes got opened but I used to neglect them.

Do you also experience the same thing? Have you ever talked to an entrepreneur?

If yes? Then it would be your loss to share that thought with us ⭐.


I went and spent my precious hours there. When I reached home, I got involved in a birthday celebration for my sister 😍😍, and we were dancing, enjoying.........but suddenly one message popped up and I lost my whole enjoyment, I can't say that message aloud but for me, it becomes important to reach there.


Although everything is fine 🙂. So that's all for us. Have a nice day ☺️. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page