top of page

Corn or Cone? šŸ«¤šŸ«¤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Running from the same thing again and again? Why don't to face it and try to resolve it?


After spending some useful nights on Friday, I slept late. This results in early waking up on Saturday because of the working day schedule. Which is directly linked to exhaustion.

And this whole scenario leads to stress and drowsiness on Saturday night like, the whole editing, and while writing the blog.



And I slept abruptly, don't even bother about the position, lights and earpods place and even I found my phone on the floor.

This all seems "ajeeb"? I know because it is what it is. That is the reason I got late while uploading the blog. When I woke up at 8 am, then I start doing the editing and it took almost 1.5 or 2 hours in that.


And finally, I uploaded my beautiful blog + vlog šŸŒŸ after 9 šŸ˜‡. See the root cause of the problem is "Friday Night".

See sometimes we neglect the real cause and turned out to face other problems. It's very important to find and remove the "Real Cause".



So, how are today's blog + vlog? Did you find it interesting to watch ā˜ŗļø? Any changes you want from your side?

Do tell me seriously because you are the one who is watching or reading the blog šŸ˜…. Do rate šŸ«‚ the blog and vlog out of 5!

If we talked about the views count then it seems low in comparison to the previous two SPUTTER Saturdays. I know this time very few of them have shared the blog šŸ˜®ā€šŸ’Ø. I really don't know the reason šŸ˜„ but still I got a good amount of views šŸ˜˜. Heaters gonna say that views don't matter! But trust me it matters sometimes.


Today we went to a Mall i.e KW6 mall, situated in Raj Nagar Extension šŸ«°. It looks really super cool from the inside, it is so spacious and wonderful.

As we are looking for something, suddenly I saw an Ice-cream parlors + Sweet corn šŸŒ½ shop ā¤ļø.

I asked Maa what she wants to eat. She said "Cone( Softy Ice-cream)" and the other two people said they want Ice-cream.


So I purchased two corn and two conn ice cream šŸ¦. When I gave Corn to Maa, she said "Are I don't want Corn šŸŒ½, I want Cone (Softie) Ice-cream" šŸ¤­šŸ¤­.

What I listen to was "Corn šŸŒ½" but what she actually said was "Cone (Softie Ice cream)" šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚. Hence she didn't get that time.




Every side of the mall was explored by us and eventually, we got another ice cream parlor with more economical rates than the previous one. Again she said I want Cone (Softie) Ice cream and she told me the flavor she wants i.e Vanilla.

And rest we all told Chocolate šŸ«. He gave three conn and one cup of ice cream. And that cup of ice cream is of Maa šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚, that person said We don't provide vanilla flavor in conn.

Again she didn't get Cone (Softie Ice cream) šŸ˜‚, I don't know if it's "Qismat " or what! But one of us compromised with her ice cream šŸ¦.

And finally, she got the CONE (Softie Ice cream)ā¤ļøā¤ļø.



Later we came home happily šŸ˜‚. Let's end this blog on the costliest note of "Petrol Price" šŸ˜®ā€šŸ’Ø. Still keep supporting me ā˜ŗļø, and please "share kr diya kro" blogs šŸ˜½.

You must have seen the reel also! I have seen that you haven't shared the reel also! Why so? Any reason?

Don't make the habit of watching and skipping šŸ„¹, it hurts šŸ¤•šŸ„².


So that's all for today, see you tomorrow with the same energy šŸ¤­. Bye


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page