top of page

Convincing Material :)

Hope: Subscribing is the foundation of this "Beautiful Building".

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


The Lifestyle DIET: For a laymen, good health is solely an absence of sickness and ailments. This view is very narrow and one-dimensional. The term "Health" is much more comprehensive. Good health is a state of all-around physical, social, mental, and spiritual well-being.


Very long quote, isn't it?. Even for the first time, I have to leave a gap between "Hey Good Morning" and "The Lifestyle Diet". But no worries, I thought why not provide whole information instead of writing only one line. There are different brains and different thought processes, hence writing as a full sentence makes a complete meaning.


Today, I woke up at 7:58 am, yes, at 7:58 am just two minutes before the "Uploading" and "Spreading" process. As soon as clocked ticked "8:00 am", I start doing my work. And every day I received my mail from the blog. "Hence I start receiving" the mails because I had made some changes, I request you all to tell me/inform me, that you start receiving it or not.


As soon as I start explaining the points of "The Lifestyle DIET", I had received nearly 3, 4 requests for sharing the material. Means, they said, when you complete the reading, please give it that book to me. I felt elated because I thought at least I convinced 3,4 people to read. So I thought, let's give the new name to this book i.e "Convincing Material", it has convinced 3,4 people in 2, 3 days. "This is really awesome".


I know we like watching videos, shows, series, etc. But reading is really a different perspective, it is an art. I believe in reading to make it a habit or lifestyle not just to complete the book. According to researchers, reading helps in "Brain-storming"/ "Mind-mapping". And the most amazing thing about the book is, we get immense knowledge in just 100-200 rupees. Tip: start with the fewer pages of the book. For more info, inbox me or message me


It was 1:00 pm, I did lunch, and came into my room, made some sheets, set questions papers, and got ready to move out. I got free at 6:15 pm, ate a "pre-workout" meal. For the continuous two days, I was eating something before the workout, but as soon as I starts warming up, I felt lots of sweating plus disrupting in sleep. I want to sleep at 12:30 am, but unfortunately, I slept at 1:30 or 1:45 am.


See, understanding your body is a totally different art, and each one us carries different sort of bodies.. Hence try to talk with your body, ask what he needs, etc, etc. Later I came home, took a "Post-workout" meal, and did dinner and came into the room and read 10-14 pages, then I start writing and was done with it at 11:43 pm.


Thank you so much for reading

See you in the next blog.

Bye.



For more updates you can follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page