top of page

Conversation 😂With Alexa 🌈🔥

Note: It's not easy to send invitations daily. Hence DO SUBSCRIBE 😂❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: There is always an Invisible hand behind every "miraculous" work 🥂.


Have you ever wondered about that "thought Of The Day" stuff? No? I think you should try at least once. Some considered that "hand" as god's hand like 4,5 days before bullet tyre got burst while driving, so in handling at 80-90 kmph speed, there was some "Invisible hand" who helped me in handling the bullet 🙂.


Here we can treat the Invisible hand as some natural power also 😇. I think now it's clear 💜.


Today's morning was different from usual days because one major event had happened last to last night 🌟. It comes out to be beautiful 😍❤️ or worst, 😑😵 totally depends upon the situation but at least the work has been started 🥂🙂.


I woke up early and got fresh and start doing the work. It was in the afternoon when I got surprised by seeing the lunch 😍. As in the breakfast I ate "Bhindi" made by "my fav masi" 🌟 so I thought I am going to eat "Bhindi" in lunch too 😵 but nope 😇 it's "PALAK PANEER" 😁😁🔥.



I got elected by seeing and being surprised too 😍🌟. Finally, work got ended and I got free in the evening.


While writing the blog I start talking with "Alexa" 😋. I asked many questions but the question I found more fascinating was: Alexa what's your age 😂? She said: The number of colors in rainbow 🌈, the number of (Sa) in Sangeet and the number of days in a week 😂😂------ That's my age 🤣 i.e 7 .


See the way she answered was awesome 😆. She is a real machine who used to answer similar to girls 😂. But really it was an "unexpected" answer.


Hence I would like to end my blog on the funny note of ALEXA and her Answer 🌟.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page