top of page

Content Writing Issue 😅😣

Note: Being a site member is a not a "Curse". Hence "Do Subscribe" ❤️ Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🤲. Thought Of The Day: Don't be upset. Just try to mold the situation. Suppose you got stuck in a situation which is foremost important for you and the chance you have also got diminished. Then what do you do? Either you drop the plan or you change your plan 💫. It's your choice. Molding and dropping show the two perspectives of a person. But don't forget, the person with a calm mind will only be able to do that. For the Disturbed or tensed mind, molding seems like a dream 😜. Feel trapped in the above two paragraphs, if they are going above your head ignore them 😁, just move on. Or you can send me your "query" form 🦉. The first thing I did in the morning, I check the status of the previous blog, and I got disturbed by the response 💖. I woke up and got fresh and went down. Today I avoid "Parathe" because I want to eat something lite so I removed my morning hunger by eating milk and laddoo's 🤤. As today I have to submit an article so without getting late I submitted that article although the topic was very lethargic and time taking somehow I done that. But plagiarism criteria is really hectic in the field of "Content writing". You got disturbed specifically when you haven't copied from anywhere but still words/statements got matched. After done with the basic stuff I got free in the evening and again I had spent 1-2 hours just to increase the length of the article and to reduce the plagiarism. Today's evening went smooth and of a different vibe. Don't know the reason but it was great. For premature updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit Instagram : i_shobhit_sharma LinkedIn: shobhitsharma Snapchat: shobh_cky Thank you so much for "the Marvelous comeback". I hope you start liking the blogs+Vlogs. See you in the next blog. Bye.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page