top of page

Congratulations Vishal 💐 For Being Bullet Raja and iPhone ka 14 💜💜

Happy Diwali Guys 💥💥💥.

May god fill your bags with lots of crackers 😜 and a lot of Soan Papdi ❤️‍🔥.

Be a safe and happy Diwali. And don't drink too much because it's not the festival of Alcohol it's the festival of togetherness, celebration, crackers, and a lot of sweets 💁.



Today is Sunday + Choti Diwali + a lot of tiredness. Hence I woke up late but fresh. In short, I faced a lot of dehydration fact because of last to last night's scenarios. And there is one more thing, I reached home safely just because of the conversation.


That day I realized how much talking is important. Talking always occur through both sides. Both person's minds involved in talking. One needs to speak and one needs to listen, another side, other need to listen, and the other need to speak. And this whole process helps you to remain in conscious mode.



Hence to have that sort of one person in your life is like a blessing. I don't think you have the right to hurt that person. So try every possible way to ---------------------------- (ITS FILL IN THE BLANK, you can fill that blank according to your needs) ☺️💁.


So when I woke up today, the first thing I did, I drank 1.5 L of water in one go 🫡, I know it's not good but according to my health I think "it was very necessary" 😂😂.


I went down after I was done with my freshness process 💁, and I saw Maa was making "Kadhi Chawal" and I was like I want it now, I want it now. Are you seeing the depth of my hungerness? No, you can't feel that 😇, maybe you can ☺️, but WHO KNOWS?



Later Vishal came and started greeting everyone 🕊️. A few minutes after he asked, Shobhit wanna go? I said "Yes" and I didn't ask any other questions like where, why?

When we reached our destination I saw we stopped at "Bhullet Showroom" ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥💥💥


He has come with us to take the delivery of "BULLET STANDARD 350" 😇🎉💜. Everything including paperwork, bike maintenance, etc was on the verge of completion 💎.



We all were so happy for him to have these "MOST WANTED" THINGS 🥰.

  1. iPhone 14 Pro (256Gb variant) 😍

  2. Bullet Standard 350 😍

Isn't it awesome 😎? Now he has become "BULLET RAJA" and "iPhone KA 14" 😂😂


We came home and started doing the "Choti Diwali Preparation" and it remains continues 😇😇.


Let's end this blog on the celebration note of "Vishal" 💜💁. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 comentários


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
05 de nov. de 2022

🫂❣️

Curtir

Vishal Sahlot
Vishal Sahlot
24 de out. de 2022

Tq bhai❤️

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page