top of page

Congratulations buddy 🙂, but to whom? 🙄🙄 And for what? 🤔 #iphone ?????

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being smoky or being visible are both qualities of an Ambivert Person 🍑.


So how you all are doing these days? I hope everything is going according to your plan or rituals. Till now two important festivals have been over, Navratri and Dussehra 😊.

And the day you all are reading this blog, is the last day of Ram-Lila. I enjoyed it a lot 🤠, tried to take every ride and went through every stuff present 🎁 in Ram-Lila 😍.


Screamed a lot, inhaled dust a lot 😂, rubbed shoulders a lot, etc. Now we all are waiting for The Grand Festival of the year i.e Dipawali 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 so tighten your seat belt because a new driving force is coming 😊😊.


I woke up on time and for the first, I felt something 🫣. The water seems cold 😂😂, even during taking a shower 🚿, first I waited, and then I put my head under it 😂.


Oh- am I going into the detailing of my bathing procedure? So sorry guys I totally forgot that I am writing the blog. I thought 🤔 I am talking to somebody 🥹.



After spending successfully morning and afternoon. I received the videos on my WhatsApp in the evening, and they were from my brother 😵‍💫. And there I saw iPhone 14 pro 🙄🙄.

His friend i.e mine also i.e Vishal Bhai 🤳🥰 has bought his first-ever iPhone. Although he was running a Vivo smarty phone since College tenure so it's going to be special.

I felt great 😃 but sad at the same time because I also want to join or I also want to become his purchasing partner 😵. But no problem he has got it means we got it 😇😇.

From now onwards Vishal will click all the pictures 😂😂, I hope you are getting my point ☝️😂.



Hence the evening was unimaginable because the in-hand feeling of the iPhone 14 Pro is really great. You won't believe it is really a great phone 🤳.

So happy for him 😍, brother if you are reading this, many many congratulations 👏 Bhai.


One day you all will purchase costly phones or flats, maybe 🤔. Who knows? 🤩🤩.

And lastly, I ended my Friday night doing a workout 🙂. And I am happy for myself too 😚.


Gb?

  • 0%128

  • 0%256

  • 0%1TB


Let's end this blog on the success party of a new iPhone 14 pro user in our group 😊.

Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page