top of page

Collision 💥 with Alto 🫤🫤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is new until you met him/her 💁.


The thing that happened at night/evening, happened in the morning 😅😅. Let me tell you the story 🫣.

I didn't sleep last night 🫤, yes you heard that right, I didn't sleep! Not even a single minute. I remembered that at 5:30 am I was oiling my head and playing with dogs.


And later I cut my nails and did some personal hygiene activities 💜. It was 7:15 am and I went to take the bath 🚿 and finally break the fast i.e breakfast with "Muli Ke Parathe". Sometimes it's better to go with "Muli" rather than with "Potato" 😘.


Although I love Potatoes it's my habit to get into the situation without changing it 😇. And later I started driving the vehicle. Today I was going without songs, without AC, etc. So in front of me, one Alto was going and I suffering from total drowsiness means I was sleeping again and again for a few milliseconds 🥺.


I controlled so many times but as you all know we can't control "neend" just sitting on a chair 💺🪑, you need to talk to somebody, you need to splash water over your face, and many other things.


And it was a crowded place and suddenly my car 🚗 collided with Alto 🫤🫣. Although it was a small collision 💥 but still it was something 😑, which shouldn't be happened.


It was early in the morning 😵 not in the evening or at the night. Why it happened, just because of very very bad sleeping habits 😔. That collision 💥 could be major but nothing major happened 😘😘. No fight and no exchange of bad words happened there 😉😉.


I reached the office without worrying 😇. And did my basic work with such a huge sleeping head 😑, and the moment I was done ✅ with my lunch 🥺, I went into the last stage of sleeping 😂😂😂. I swear to god, I won't be able to control my sleep then I down my head and said I was suffering from a severe headache 💁.


Later in the evening, I came home and rechecked my things, and went to sleep 😴.

See the reason behind that whole day and night awakening can't be told 😅. So read this blog by considering that SHOBHIT SHARMA hasn't slept 💁💁.


Thank you so much for reading. Enjoy your day to the fullest 👅 and keep working for yourself 💘.


For Premature Updates;


Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Nov 05, 2022

Oh hey blog👋... Welcome back😅

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Nov 05, 2022
Replying to

🤫🤫

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page