top of page

Cloudy Day

Hey, hopefully you all are doing great.

Quote : You are enough just as you are.


Woke up at 8:30, uploaded blog, and does all morning sort of thing. Went down, made tea and 10:10 started doing exercise. 12:30, done with bathing, and all other stuff. Had "jalebi" as bought by "Mohit". Previously I had eaten "jalebi" with milk but first time, I tried with curd really it felt so great. "I suggest you to try at-least once.


Around 1:10 pm had lunch, as there are already few missed calls of my friend, called back but didn't connect. Called again, but again didn't connect. Called him on what's app, he said "wait, i'll call back". Until that I completed my work and in that mean time he called me said, she(his mother) got transferred in another hospital.


Its been around 2:08 pm, Asked ever where for reference but didn't get anything. But as people said "some efforts never get in vain" , get to know few things which will definitely going to help him. After that "kuch krne ka mann he nahi kiya", just got lie down on bed until 4 pm. Around 4:30, went down, ate something and back on my seat for class " thought, may be I can divert my mind", but that class also won't happened. It seems like there was nothing that I can do.


6:05 pm, went down as "Vimla bhabhi" was there. Maa said, its only 6:05, how did you came so early. Talked more about reference in hospital to "Ajay Bhaiya". After that, we started doing conversation on other topics. Around 8:12 pm, came in my room, started reading newspaper. "Surbhi" called me said, "Priyanshu" coming, get ready. "Today, really I need some outing, "as bilkul bhi mnnn nii lg rha tha aaj ghar pe".


We went RDC, shops were closed early due to covid restrictions. Went some where else, take some thing to eat and came home. Me, Maa and Priyanshu, sat together, doing talks and in this flow 10:30 got ticked. He went home, I came to my room. 12:49, all done except dinner i.e feed "julie", wrote blog. That friend of mine, messaged me said, I am in hospital, switching off phone because of battery issue, said talk to you tomorrow. I was texting him back, but until then he has switched off his phone. Now, I'll talk to him tomorrow. Going to sleep..........See you tomorrow guys.


HUMBLE REQUEST : Do me a favour, pick only 40-50 seconds and pray to god for his mother " that she gets well soon" , " every thing gets back to normal". Please consider this request, please guys.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page