top of page

"Chuna" Lggg Gya!!

Note: If you are looking for the righteous thing, then here it is. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes "Rest" is more important than "Money".


Now this is called "perfect sleep", I went to sleep sharp at 1:30 am yesterday, then directly woke up at 8:45 am today. This could be the best sleep since "marriage". I woke up fresh, with no second thought, with no regrets, with zero sadness, and with the feeling of a "Chill" day. But the moment I stepped myself out, I saw the "bright light of the sun" then I take the sigh of relief because "warmness in the winter day's" gives next-level vibes, isn't it?


After getting fresh, I went down and prepared my meal i.e "Coffee + Bread". As we don't have tool for battering the "coffee", so my hands start hurting, I know the time will come, either I stop making coffee or I'll buy something I can batter it with in the nick of time.


Really I can't believe, "Kasam se chuna lgg gya". Let me tell you the story, I was scrolling my fingers on the "Instagram" app, suddenly I saw the "jackets" available on "xyz.com", i.e it was basically the advertisement on the "Instagram app". Then I opened it and start scrolling over "xyz.com". For the very first time, I thought let's order 3,4 number of stuff from there, but then my second brain recommended me, to buy only "one".


I ordered it by giving them full payment online. Then I received the "text" that "we have received your order and it got dispatched in 20-25 days". The moment I read this, I thought 20-25 days seems to be long time. But I ignored it as I was in the "marriage functions". One week had been passed, I thought let's take a look that how many more days are left.


The moment I opened the website, I saw the message popped up, saying "this site is unavailable". I was refreshing it again and again, but the same thing was there all the time i.e "this site is unavailable". As I can't disclose the amount "jitna ka chuna lga hai", but I am giving warning to all of you that don't act stupid by seeing the "low prices", try to observe it for a few days or it's better to choose "pay on delivery".


As we all know, 21st century is getting trendy by and by, hence don't get drowned too much in fashion, "kahe tum bhi chuna lgwa lo". In the nutshell, don't trust any advertisement posted on "social media" or "micro-blogging websites".


It was the evening, I went to the gym and came home softly and after dinner, I came into my room.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.



30 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


Rakhi
Rakhi
Dec 12, 2021

Good morning

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page