top of page

Choosed Another Way 🤔😌

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 👐.

Thought Of The Day: Maturity is very different from Childish behavior ✌️.


As we all know that yesterday was our "SPUTTER SATURDAY" hence I couldn't control it to upload that's why I had set 7-8 alarms. But I didn't wake up because my body knows that today is Sunday while on the other hand, my mind says, oh you have to upload it at any cost because it's "SPUTTER" 🤤.


So finally I woke up after 8 and let me tell you, I went to sleep at 4:00 am because Editing needs time and I gave 😉. Bytheway the response that I received on "Part-4" of "SPUTTER SATURDAY" was/is awesome 😎 and I liked that people or our audience start loving our way of celebrating Saturday 🤩, let's contribute more for the upcoming Saturday 😍.


I uploaded it and got free. I was uploading it slowly because whosoever hasn't subscribed to our website will have to suffer 😉. Although many people are reading and watching without subscribing to it, I request you all to subscribe 🔱.


Later I spend nearly 2 hours creating 14 seconds video just to showcase our blog website on various places i.e micro-blogging websites.


Today after a very long time, I ate "Aalu Piyaz Parathe" and for the first time, I asked "Shalini" to make "Tea" for me because today I just want to sit outside for taking the sunbath and to edit the videos. Later after doing "Champi" with our original homemade coconut oil, I start feeling sleepy 😴😴.

I got free in the evening and messaged him i.e the one to whom I asked about the collaboration and at that time he replied that I only do the "Paid" sort of thing. Then I played my card ♠️😏, I asked him, can I write a blog on your journey? means I want to cover your journey through my blog.


Within a minute, he got agreed. Then I asked him another thing like can you meet me or if you want we can do a video interview or if you allowed me, I'll forward you the questioners 📬.


He got agreed on mail sort of thing. AND HERE COMES THE TWIST 😅, in return, I asked him for a shoutout on his social media accounts 🤗. And he replied in a positive sense ✌️, isn't it amazing 😍🤩?


Later after a long time, I emptied my phone as it got full of small videos and pics. Although I have a good phone his stomach is full so he won't be able to walk 😂 means it hangs a lot 😅. I would like to end on the note of dinner and writing this blog.


NOTE: ONLY 2.5 WEEKS ARE LEFT. I am looking for the responses for my "new Instagram handle account" ✌️. I request you all to fill out that GOOGLE FORM and mention your suggestions. It would be great if you do so.


Google Form Link: https://forms.gle/tAVFZFjEvvLwA5WL6



I hope you liked this blog. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page