top of page

Children's Frustration 😂😂 #TrueAF ✌️

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog ☔.

Thought of the Day: Controlling is the key to success 😅.


Before starting this blog, let me tell you some fun facts. 1: As we all know this is my 240th blog hence from today I'll make my current Instagram account "Public". 2. As only 9 days left in releasing my new Instagram handle dedicated to Vlogs&Blogs so please fill out Google Form. Till yet I had received a total of 7-8 responses. And I have selected (1) out of those ✌️.


But still, as times say that you all have 9 days more so I request you all to fill out the Google Form to receive unpredictable gift hamper ❤️.



Today I woke up with the pressure on in bladder 😅 but still to take morning saliva back to the stomach I drank 3-4 cups of water, uploaded the blog and direct ran towards the toilet 😊, the relief I achieved can't be expressed in blogs 😜.


Came downstairs 😁 and after so many days I experienced the feeling of disliking taking bath in the morning 🤔 don't know why and in this scenario I had spent my whole time thinking about this while bathing 🤣. Later I helped my "Bhabhi" in saving her "Rs-10" 😊, the way I helped her tell you in upcoming blogs 😏.


Days passed, weeks past even months past but today I ate "Muli Ke Parathe" 😜 with coffee ☕. Then I start doing my work. In the noontime, "Vishal" came to say final goodbye ✌️. And we made so many videos of goodbye including slow-mo and others.


According to the sources, he said that he has to stay in a hotel as a quarantine procedure for 5 days then only he'll be allowed to take a flight ✈️. (While writing this blog, I received the info that he has reached in his hotel situated in Gurgaon) means finally he will board his flight after 5 days 🥲.

As I was doing my work, "Shalini" came and after spending some time she start discussing the "day's perspective" of Indians. Like she said there are only 7 days in a week and out of 7, 3 have been eliminated automatically i.e Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, in these following days we can't wash clothes, we can't use soaps, and even we can't wash out hairs 🧐.


And sometimes Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday will go into a vein because of "Rishi Munies" i.e Astrologers, the ones who used to come on National News TV channels. She also raised the issue of Cat 🐈, the way people wait for others to cross ❌ that path 😂.


Then she also added how astrologers provide the Lucky Number 🤣 and favorite color. She ended the conversation by saying that I am so fed up with these things 🤣 and start hating these "Baba's" words 😅.


Later I went to teach my students and came home, saw that there was no "Pre-workout" meal present not even "Samosa" or "burger" 😴 and additional rain is also showering 🌧️☔ then I decided to skip the gym today 🥲. And ended the day with "Maggie" and "Coffee" ❤️.


I hope you liked this blog. See you in the next blog. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma















30 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Feb 27, 2022

Loved the blog so much thanks for keeping us smile🌞🌞💗💗💜💗💜💗🥰🥰

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page