top of page

Chai Pe Charcha !!


Hey whatss up guys. Hope you all are doing great.

Quote : Don't judge sit there. Do something. The answer will follow.


Woke up at 9:30, took PCM on previous day hence my body needs rest. But I had set alarms from 7:45 to 7:56 but didn't woke up plus maa contribute in it by switching off the phone (maa in her mind, "Aaj to mera din hai"). Went into my room as fast as fox, upload blog, shared it on social media adding hashtags (I don't think, it much helping me out in reaching, If you know guys then please let me know in comment box). Haven't done any exercise as body was recovering.


11:00 am, went to ration shop, took only one instead of both and I noticed one thing there that as our govt. had initiated "one nation one ration card" scheme and various Ration-Shop owners has already started it including ours. It felt nice as most sophisticated scheme went live in many areas. 11:45 am at home, saw motor or water pump went down, barrings got wreaked and so called "Gragi" was on the verge of end. It took me 1 hour from opening to giving on shop for repairing.


Gragi Image. . Shining(new) , Rusted(old)

12:30 pm had lunch, maa had already done as I took more time than required at shop (you know, we Indians, won't move without bargaining, although it was another matter that he haven't leave a single penny). Repairing costs us around rs-1200-1300. Now, it got set for another 3,4 more years.


Got free, came to my room. It was around 1:56 pm. back to basics. Got a phone called at 4 pm from Abhilash, as It was a good news, i'll tell you in Tomorrow blog. Took bath 6:45 pm, went down and saw Vimla bhabhi and Ajay Bhaiya were there. Bhabhi asked "how's you now?", hows your fever?, I said all good and no fever, body responding well. Then we all were sitting in a room Bhaiya, Bhabhi, Shalini, me, Mohit , maa and papa. And there starts "chai pe charcha".


Around 7:20 pm, both male parties start saying women don't do much work at home, we do work all day. Bhabhi said, just sit 2 hours in kitchen and then you get to know, how it look like. Bhaiya passed smile but papa said "rehne do, we know kitna kaam hota h kitchen mai". Maa said, really? okay, let's exchange our work just for a single day then we will see. But bhabhi ends it by saying " sbko aapna kaam, tough lgta hai". Me, Shalini, Mohit just observing and seeing each one of them. Although it was a very controversial topic, but it ends well by "Bhabhi".


Came in my room, around 9:30 pm read newspaper, noticing "Stan Swamy's " issue from few days under UAPA Draconian law, got dead on previous day under judicial custody and felt really bad for him. Get it through it you want. Had dinner, feed "julie" not "tiger" today. Done with blog too.


Here I want to end this blog

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it then please share it, subscribe it and turns the "white heart" into "red heart" by a single tab.

Be in touch, and see you in next blog

Bye.


NOTE: If I had done some mistakes in spellings or in sentence formation, forgive me.



73 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page